Tom_lks

Posted by Tom_lks > 2014-10-16 23:28 | Report Abuse

你怎么不断重复炫耀同样的东西?==''
意义何在

ccy123

279 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2014-10-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

I followed him bought 5m Ibhd LR at average 6 cts. now after plus the 50 cts I have 5m Ibhd LA at a cost of RM0.56. now only trade at 0.435. really follow him to HOLLAND. Now my paper loss almost RM625K. Cry also no tear..

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-10-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

Sorry ccy123, you followed me? Did you call me seeking for any advice? I didn't write and sell any research report on IBHD wow! Where the hell you find my research report on IBHD?

Opppsss, you saw it from my FREE blog post? You didnt read the header of my FREE blog page? Aiyo, follow FREE info and get loss oh? Phew~

Wao, 5m IBHD LA + 50 subscription fee, that is damn a lot! With such a lot of money, you should play in different way, money management and risk management is damn important.

How millionaire like you play in the stock market, would be completely different from how a small peanut ppl play like me. You should seek advice from those expert as you are big player. Big player please dont follow FREE stuffs ya. My sincere advice, seriosuly. There is a way for big player to play, completely different battlefield.

Sorry for hearing that you are getting loss after reading my FREE blog post. I promise to at least treat you a FREE meal as apologize. I'm sorry.

ccy123

279 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2014-10-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

It's my stupidity to blame

ccy123

279 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2014-10-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

Cry also no tear now...

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2014-10-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

ccy123: use own judgement and don't follow blindly.

Posted by indexnoobie123 > 2014-10-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

indeed Ideal make handsome earn if follow from the beginning.