Read a lot of analyst reports supporting this counter when it was trading at it peak. As it falls each time we get to get good analyst reports on this counter. Now even at it lowest we still get good analyst reports. I am really confused why investors are not buying into this counter. Given it big order book and stability for many years ahead it is at a steal. It is now below RM 2.40 and yet there is not much support. Will it go any lower? I think the downside risk is very limited. I thought of buying some but am worried over their tight dividend policy. Paying only 2sen is certainly not attractive . It does not compensate for risk that we have to bear if something adverse happens like right now falling oil prices. I know this is a good counter better than some many oil and gas counters, it is just their dividend policy that is holding me back. Maybe that is the reason it is not moving up. I don't know. Anybody?
Yes SKPETRO is O&G top pick for many analysts, for many reasons based on earning prospect. However the buying mood is still something it lacked of. Never fight with market momentum, be it up or down. Put it this way, i am confident SKPETRO is an undervalued stock. But i have no confident how long it will remain at low price, or will it down for few years? Based on the fact today the oil price dropped so much. What was the real root cause nobody knows, there were many pointed towards production of shale gas. Was this the real reason? or is not? Highly uncertain is the key which stop people from buying this stock. I would rather lost the opportunity to earn more in O&G rather than the sleepless night due to strong uncertainty in O&G sector. You probably not want to hear oh it dropped to $40 last night kind of shocking news, do you. I believe mostly people buying an undervalued stock for the reason believing the situation is just temporary, eg. diseases, natural disasters etc. So if you think the low oil price today is just temporary, based on your own opinion and finding, then is the best time you start accumulate the stock.
sudah lupakah 2012 ah wek bernama kencanah kawin dengan ah beng sapulah dan dirikan keluarga bernama sapura-kencana PET ah beng & ah wek berkawin dengan wang emas sejati ~RM dua ringgit dua -puluh -sen lepas itu wang kawin emas turun nilai ke ~RM1.95
SIKALANG
wang kawin emas ah wek & ah beng tu
bernilai BERAPAH????????
banyak susah diteka
kan???????
kerana sudah dicampur tangannya oleh
kakak amerikah, adik saudiah dan abeng russiah
(cinniah & japuniah)
bersalivah
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
barcelona
168 posts
Posted by barcelona > 2014-12-11 09:46 | Report Abuse
but Why stilllll going downnnn