6 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2015-01-21 12:19

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2014-12-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

May not benefit from the strengthening USD as a large portion of its debts are denominated in USD. Take a look at the sensitivity analysis from the previous annual report you ll know what I mean.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-31 17:09 | Report Abuse

Ya, notice that also. That is why I never mention it will benefit from weak Ringgit. I only said that they are selling to overseas customers so not so dependent on Malaysia business

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-12-31 17:16 | Report Abuse

The new capacity expansion already implemented will bear further fruits in the medium to long term. I expect Tongher earnings , EPS and Dividend payout to improve steadily with time. Good opportunity to collect on any further price weakness.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-12-31 17:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks sunztzhe for the additional info.

mario888

40 posts

Posted by mario888 > 2015-01-21 12:13 | Report Abuse

how can I find listed companies which focus on export driven business?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing Icon8888............

good focus on the export oriented factor