1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-01-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

Hopefully we can come together and learn this money making factory

Posted by michaelwoo > 2015-01-11 11:11 | Report Abuse

Newbie here. Yes. Me too.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

"I was shocked n awed that not a single soul gives a tick of Like to my last post."

How come there is no "dislike" button ? I want to press

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-01-11 11:20 |

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2015-01-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, if i ever knew money making factory, would I care to share? Excuse me, someone makes money by teaching you how to make money? Unfortunately, there are still many people out there believing this shit, from stock gurus to property gurus. Milan Thosai, Gavin, JL....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-11 11:35 | Report Abuse

If he has a money factory, he doesn't need to come to the forum to hawk his business

He would be cruising in the Caribbean by now....

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2015-01-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

You hit the nail on the head. Haha

djibaok

1,180 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2016-10-17 21:50 | Report Abuse

I want to eat mee goreng in Holland lah.... I want to join lahhhh...