6 comment(s). Last comment by YiStock 2015-02-17 13:30

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

share with us lah, how you get the market value and the multiplication factor in your TP calculation. please

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 13:02 | Report Abuse

my common sense calculation of the decrease in gross profit margin is 4.9 + 6 = 10.9% or the difference compare with previous year.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 13:03 | Report Abuse

if we layman can not understand your calculation , how do we know your TP value is correct or not?

Posted by alpha investor > 2015-02-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

Hi yistock

TQ for sharing. May i know how you get the value 2.0338? :)

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 13:23 | Report Abuse

when /where do you see me "se the future, to predict future's future"
KCChong very good, he explain everything, we read we understand ans see how he got the value. feel very safe and confident to use. I also learnt a lot of valuation from him even though I don't attend his course. A great THANK to Mr Chong. anyhow the course fee I save had donated to charity already.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-02-17 13:30 | Report Abuse

apini, i refer this to myself. I dont use future, to predict future's future.