Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 13:02 | Report Abuse
my common sense calculation of the decrease in gross profit margin is 4.9 + 6 = 10.9% or the difference compare with previous year.
Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 13:03 | Report Abuse
if we layman can not understand your calculation , how do we know your TP value is correct or not?
Posted by alpha investor > 2015-02-17 13:10 | Report Abuse
Hi yistock
TQ for sharing. May i know how you get the value 2.0338? :)
Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 13:23 | Report Abuse
when /where do you see me "se the future, to predict future's future"
KCChong very good, he explain everything, we read we understand ans see how he got the value. feel very safe and confident to use. I also learnt a lot of valuation from him even though I don't attend his course. A great THANK to Mr Chong. anyhow the course fee I save had donated to charity already.
Posted by YiStock > 2015-02-17 13:30 | Report Abuse
apini, i refer this to myself. I dont use future, to predict future's future.
Dragon Leong blog
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
apini
1,445 posts
Posted by apini > 2015-02-17 12:59 | Report Abuse
share with us lah, how you get the market value and the multiplication factor in your TP calculation. please