Icon8888, all ur stocks shoot lah. But, my capital very small & only able to invest in a counter. Kindly advise me on which 1 more potential for me to invest? CIHLDG, HIL, Priva or wintoni?
> As shown in two tables above, for the quarter ended December 2014, OSD division contributed revenue and operating profit of RM13 mil and RM4.1 mil respectively (by subtracting September figures from December figures).
> According to the company, the OSD division has order book of RM150 mil, sufficient to last until 2020
If you want to extrapolate last Q results, then the 150m order book can only last for 11.5 quarters, about 3 years, that's end of 2017. If the order book need to last until 2020, it needs to consume it at a much slower pace.
Comingsoon I didn't extrapolate. In the executive summary, I already said I don't how future earnings will pan out. Whoever that want to invest in this company has to make his own assumption. I myself the same
-------------------
(e) So far so good. The question now is : can the sterling performance be repeated in coming quarters ? What if we buy the shares and next few quarter earnings revert to their long term average of approximately RM1.35 mil per quarter ? Unfortunately, I don't have the answer to the above questions.
no la......... I m not la... I cakap besar saja ma......
dun trust dun trust..... rili meh?? only one Chinese in the Investment division??? got a few la....... those chinese in higher managerial level la.....
anyway.....I am small staff at Econsave only... I m storekeeper now no more cleaner
Well done, good picks with very good analysis. Do not worry about futures earning, price action have show the desire already. Lets ride it. My target 0.30 hope can reach this week :)
Just extract from here and there.. copy and paste.. dont even need to hazard a guess on the reasons that caused the spike in just one Q... also can move the price
When I grow up this is definitely what I am going to be...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
林俊松
6,929 posts
Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-03-02 20:29 | Report Abuse
Icon8888, all ur stocks shoot lah.
But, my capital very small & only able to invest in a counter.
Kindly advise me on which 1 more potential for me to invest?
CIHLDG, HIL, Priva or wintoni?