16 comment(s). Last comment by tjhldg 2015-10-25 13:29

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-06-13 08:06 | Report Abuse

Well written but i think it is not wise to simply multiply by two the EPS expected for the year. The TP of RM 4.42 Is far from reach from its intrinsic value of rm2.69 only unless this August's quarterly report is very good.

moven00

724 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2015-06-13 08:45 | Report Abuse

Good sharing and analysis.
Kudos to the author for his effort and time.

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-06-13 09:12 | Report Abuse

Like x100

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2015-06-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

At RM2 something, the dividend is 6 cents per share, what is the yield? 3%! The price maybe is too high now? There is some outbreak of disease in Korea, maybe, this can explain the rise for this few days!

Posted by chongky9 > 2015-06-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for sharing

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-06-13 23:47 | Report Abuse

Buy at own risk. Don't buy also at own risk

Tough tough tough

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-06-13 23:52 | Report Abuse

The best is to do own analysis and dont simply trust people, correct ka Icon?

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-06-14 00:08 | Report Abuse

30% analysis 70% luck

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-06-14 00:08 | Report Abuse

Al stocks are like that

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-06-14 00:56 | Report Abuse

YSPSAH still undervalued at current value

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

Good Sunday Folks,

Good write up Icon bro.

Icon8888 & RosmahMansur,

Correct me if I'm wrong. In a business we are not suppose to focus and anticipate gain from Currency Gain (Point No.5) but it is an important key area to focus under treasury department.

Anyhow YSPSAH is a good fundamental & profitable for long investment.

Posted by itjustabouttheprofit > 2015-06-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

DuitKWSpkita: I'm not icon8888. Thx for your suggestion but I still believe that currency should be focus in gain on currency as it is one of the big factor that will effect the profit of the company.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks itjustabouttheprofit sis (wink wink if not Icon bro).

Again, noted of your view. Fully agreed on the "effect of the company by currency". Correct me if I'm wrong for annual business plan usually top management will examine and strengthen their operating profit because they want to 1) sustain & 2) replicate the effective method to gear up their production thus generate more income (revenue & profits) to the company.

I still believe that YSPSAH will put effort to gear up their production, penetrate and capture new market as well as continue to minimize their processing cost to maximize gain.

May be you will explain that "if"

REVENUE = PROFIT MAXIMIZATION - COST MINIMIZATION

and under the "profit maximization" segment to maximize anything such as MAXIMIZE investment gain from currency etc..............
Just my personal worry that it might not be able to "sustain" the currency gain when FOREX phenomenon reverse. Hence, it give misleading performance for public.

Thanks for your write up. Looking forward to reading your next write up.

Posted by itjustabouttheprofit > 2015-06-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

Ya that is 1.2million from investment holding, which translated to eps less than 1sen. Anyway I dun think I will have any big impact on the company if the company. I might be miss out that part. Any thx for your opinion. Cheers

chiowmin

2,797 posts

Posted by chiowmin > 2015-06-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

current price already fully reflected the value rite?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-10-25 13:29 | Report Abuse

Room to grow