25 comment(s). Last comment by chy72 2015-08-12 13:14

Posted by Bolehland > 2015-08-11 15:12 |

joshuacfy

92 posts

Posted by joshuacfy > 2015-08-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Najib said not corruption but is "DONATION"...If this continue...Malaysia no hope already...

Posted by SaulGoodman > 2015-08-11 16:49 |

Posted by ForexTrader > 2015-08-11 18:39 | Report Abuse

USD/MYR HIT RM4 NOW !!!!!! DIE DIE DIE

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-08-11 19:18 | Report Abuse

U die i die everybody die.... except jibby. He hv USD 700 millions donation money.

Posted by SaulGoodman > 2015-08-11 19:20 |

4,277 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-08-11 19:36 | Report Abuse

Net Foreign Funds INFLOW of RM 33.8 billion in KLSE from 2010 to 2013. Net Foreign funds OUTFLOW of RM 19.3 billion from 2014 until now. There are about 14.5 billion Foreign funds remain in KLSE. To counter political risks, guess what would happen to our index when they dispose 200 million in every trading day.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 19:43 | Report Abuse

14.5 billion foreign funds all will leave? you must be kidding. fund manager has to allocate a certain weight in selected country whether they like it or not. ie. Malaysia has Palm Oil co. and Glove co. they have to park some funds here as they are not many countries having this industry.

4,277 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-08-11 19:59 | Report Abuse

I am not sure how much FF would exit KLSE in the next few months. FF is the net sellers of RM 12.4 billion in year 2015. They liquidated the position about RM 2.5 billion to RM 3.1 billion /month for the past 3 months. In August 2015, they merely become a net sellers of RM 700 million to create a havoc in the market and cause KLCI drop to 1637. Will they dispose more in this weak sentiment market?

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2015-08-11 20:11 | Report Abuse

Remember...donate to charity

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 20:14 | Report Abuse

updown, foreign fund is also exiting everywhere south east asia. not only malaysia.

4,277 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-08-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

Tengkul. Political instability has given FF a very good reason to continue exiting KLSE in large scale. It's rather different with the situation in other SEA countries

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-08-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

I remember the ape mad maslan said that GST will stop ringgit from falling down.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

updown i agree.

but what is so unstable about the politic now?

is PM going to b sacked? or any MP got murdered? none happen,

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-08-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

The issue is how are you going to pay back the 42 billions to the donors? GST money?

Jibbyboy

123 posts

Posted by Jibbyboy > 2015-08-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha...tomorrow index koyak again lar.. short index all the way lar...I started shorting index early August and continue to party till index 1500 lar

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-08-11 20:37 | Report Abuse

F lar. Come back to bolehland got no work. Better stick to Singapore.

4,277 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-08-11 22:26 | Report Abuse

Tengkul. Political risks creates uncertainty to an investment. We don't really know the outcome and open our imagination guessing this and that. It could be change in PM and policies, social unrest, military.....

AdCool

3,857 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2015-08-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

Najib should just resign and step down, then everything is clear and stable. Just because of 1 man, 30 million Malaysian need to suffer. Such a stupid fella...

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-08-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

The currency will not reverse unless you get investment into the country. Not donation.

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2015-08-12 08:41 | Report Abuse

Good and bad is the same because as long as your are not doing anything purposeful to other people's needs based on the current situation, what is the point of saying whether the current situation is a bearish market or what and all this situation is because of other people's faults. Do you know what the pig do everyday, it only uses its heart to think and uses it mouth to work for other people. The heart think of good things for himself and the mouth talk about bad things for other people. Don't behave like a pig. You don't know when you are going to be sacked.

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2015-08-12 08:52 | Report Abuse

All the EPF money are parked in financial stocks, the country's pension fund holds a lot of shares in banking stocks. If financial stocks were to plunge, good time to buy! In fact, I hope the financial stocks plunge substantially, my wishful thinking, I have been waiting for very long time to buy some of these counters which have traditionally been very expensive to buy. Somebody's misfortune actually is another person's future good health and wealth and happiness. Buy Malaysia! This is the time to show your integrity, your true self, for me, I don't need to look Hong Kong, the place is so small.

4,277 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-08-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

potential of Fed rate hike, slowing down of China economy, Msia political instability. Let's see how far KLSE can sustain the stretch.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-08-12 13:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-08-12 13:14 | Report Abuse

令吉兑美元汇率破4,民间与企业界叫苦连天。亚航集团首席执行员东尼费南德斯今日直言,政府应该专注处理令吉贬值的问题,而不是管制社交媒体与网络。