matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-08-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

good job Kcchongnz~! Thanks for your contribution

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-08-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

1 million views in 20 months..
have a feeling...the next million wont need 10 months KC!
Thanks..

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-08-26 18:06 | Report Abuse

KC, as one of your earlier followers, I must say a big thank you. All those articles and discussions with you has really benefited me over the past 3 years.... it has really speed up my learning curve and built up my confidence in investing in the stock market. Keep it up !

Posted by soojinhou > 2015-08-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

Thank u kc. For your selfless sharing.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-08-26 18:13 | Report Abuse

Million THANKS to your great contribution too.

Posted by digiuser016 > 2015-08-26 18:15 | Report Abuse

congratz!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

GREAT!

albukhary

2,714 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-08-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

Good job KC, I always support fundamental analysis

5,741 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2015-08-26 19:56 | Report Abuse

3 years ago I came to bursa asks on TP nowadays I dun. ..... I have good night sleep w o worry to much thks bro kc

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

congratulation KC

I learned a lot of things from you.

Thanks for generously sharing your knowledge with us

Posted by citychew_1886 > 2015-08-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks so much kc.we have learn a lot from you here.keep it up.

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-26 20:28 | Report Abuse

thanks!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-26 20:29 | Report Abuse

Heartiest Congratulations KC.

Posted by murali > 2015-08-26 20:41 | Report Abuse

Keep up the good work!

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2015-08-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

衷心祝福

Posted by Cantel Wong > 2015-08-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

THE BEST !

bcllct

24 posts

Posted by bcllct > 2015-08-26 23:06 | Report Abuse

You wrote the BEST value investing articles in Malaysia.

ss20_20

91 posts

Posted by ss20_20 > 2015-08-26 23:56 | Report Abuse

Congrats!

sarariman

267 posts

Posted by sarariman > 2015-08-27 00:13 | Report Abuse

congratulations and thank you for sharing valuable knowledge kc!

Gheekong

132 posts

Posted by Gheekong > 2015-08-27 01:30 | Report Abuse

Hope you will achieve the next million soon. Keep on educating. Bravo.

vinext

117 posts

Posted by vinext > 2015-08-27 02:25 | Report Abuse

i hardly give such comment but ur writing is by far 1 of the those that r ON THE MONEY (aka accurate/ correct) and nearest to the right interpretation of value investing.
m waiting for u to point out, "at some point, value and growth investing will converge if u deploy both correctly"

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-08-27 03:56 | Report Abuse

Mr Kc Chong, I think we - well at least the grateful ones like many above( not those who followed blindly and NOT seeking the truth ones LOL ) should be the ones that THANK YOU for your always unselfish time consuming articles all these while :) You are one of the very few rare double eagle around. You ...... err better stop after again people say over praise la,carry balls n irons la LOL
Anyway one last one I promise LOL , may u have great health always n the rest should take care of itself :)

Posted by James HC > 2015-08-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

Congrats KC, seriously learn a lot from you. Looking forward to your next million views. More importantly, continue to excel and add value to the community.

Posted by goukitsu > 2015-08-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr.KC Chong. Your articles changed the way we see investment. Your articles are not just informative but also very fun to read.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-08-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks KC.

Your articles had turned me into sifu

Last time I followed friends , now friends follow me.

That is how you had changed the investing public

Hahaha. ..

hsteoh56

50 posts

Posted by hsteoh56 > 2015-08-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

congrats,well done and thank you very much.

valueguru

145 posts

Posted by valueguru > 2015-08-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

You put in a lot of hard work and your articles are worthy of the "million" views :)

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2015-08-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

congrats KC, and happy investing everybody

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2015-08-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

As I look back on my investing journey in stock market for last 10 years. I realised actually I was being redirected to something better pass 3 years after knowing you. Never a time I miss your article and was great pleasure attended your online course. From a trader who lost money and now I'm smiling when I look at my investment return even with the current major correction. Thanks KC, keep up the excellent work!

Grace Ly

359 posts

Posted by Grace Ly > 2015-08-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

who is KC?? What has he contribute?? why everyone praise him? pls share to me tq

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

u are just like the frog that just came out from coconut shell!

Posted by Tom > 2015-08-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

they like to polish sifu's shoes ma......what else

Posted by Grace Ly > Aug 27, 2015 03:42 PM | Report Abuse

who is KC?? What has he contribute?? why everyone praise him? pls share to me tq

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2015-08-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

some will see want they want to see,hear what they want to hear!

a closed mind can not be filled!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-28 14:24 | Report Abuse

KCCHONG portfolio return 3% only, it proof tht Value investing will failed according to mkt also!

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2015-08-28 15:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you! K.C.Chong.

uzi440

164 posts

Posted by uzi440 > 2015-08-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

well done KC. Sharing is caring. cheers.

Mr. M

23 posts

Posted by Mr. M > 2015-08-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

Legend. Thanks for the timeless advice.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-09-05 20:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks for a million for all the kind words. Many of you I know and have been motivating me to continue writing, whether good or bad. I really appreciate it deep down my heart although I did not mentioned or reciprocate. There are many whom I do not know too. I hope you can continue to read my articles and give me constructive feedback.