6 people like this.

82 comment(s). Last comment by Peter Lee 2015-10-07 11:15

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-09-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

Its up to u whether u wana follow him or not, use your own judgement and decide.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Besides Murali, there are other clueless nuts like Timetokoon, CM, Tom, Up_down who are still holding Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya. They continue to grumble, groan and mourning as if they have lost their beloved mothers.

Posted by Koon Yew Yin > Jul 7, 2014 10:06 AM | Report Abuse
Lohman, I appreciate and understand your comment. My main object in saying that I bought large amount of Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya is to show my confidence in them, although it may sound like bragging. Can you imagine what the readers will say when the price of these 2 counters come down after I boasted? I will have to find a place to hide.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-09-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

KYY is just a normal human being, he just share what he is investing now and the logic behind the rise in stock price. He may be wrong too.So u have to do own home work and analysis before buying or selling. Nothing in this world is perfect and certain. Death is certain.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:09 | Report Abuse

KYY is not just a normal human being, he has bad intention and logic behind his articles. Do you own home work and analysis before buying what he sell. Nothing in this world is free lunch especially from KYY.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-24 12:12 | Report Abuse

Gloves also export, why no one mention?

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

Bragging or promotional activities for furniture companies?

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:16 | Report Abuse

He gave only one free meal just to hear him bragging.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:20 | Report Abuse

Now you have to pay RM 150.00 to hear him bragging. No meal only tea and biscuit

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

He will only stop promoting after he has disposed all his stakes. Gentle reminder for his proven records:

XingQuan
Rsawit
Jtiasa
Mudajaya
Naim

He used to fcuk contrarians blindly who has even given valid comments supporting with facts and figures.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-09-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

U guys must be losers in the market, thats why blaming people for your own error.

Do your own home work + a little bit of logic before investing. KYY or OTB didnt threaten u to buy their shares recommendations.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

I believe gloves and rubber related can accumulate. Rubber price all Time low, crude oil low, production cost low. Export earn higher usd, so it will be good also

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

Trying to support a crook make you a crook accomplish.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

We did our homework. We have noble intention to newbies.

Posted by RosmahMansur > Sep 24, 2015 12:25 PM | Report Abuse
U guys must be losers in the market, thats why blaming people for your own error.
Do your own home work + a little bit of logic before investing. KYY or OTB didnt threaten u to buy their shares recommendations.

Lohman, I appreciate and understand your comment. My main object in saying that I bought large amount of Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya is to show my confidence in them, although it may sound like bragging. Can you imagine what the readers will say when the price of these 2 counters come down after I boasted? I will have to find a place to hide.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:30 | Report Abuse

Lohman lost his car and house. Now selling his wife

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

Haha, koon no need hide. Just buy to support price.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Who's blaming? We take out his proven track records for discussion or as a reminder. Who don't know we got to do our homework before punting or investing.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Agreed with timetokoon. Our intention is NOBLE.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

He claim that he is superinvestor and full confidence in JTiasa and Mudajaya. He said will look for place to hide if he fail.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Talk only. No need to die. You know politicians are also like this la.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

You know karma?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

Let the quarrel begin

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

We are group of noble intention megainvestors only want to help newbies from going into KYY trap.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2015-09-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

Koon koon so bad but I guess he isn't where he is if he were so good?

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-09-24 13:14 | Report Abuse

There is no one to be blamed for any errors. The only people to be blamed is yourself. U must not be greed and able to set your cut loss threshold should anything go wrong in a market.

Also the economic situation is bad, nobody can ensure 101% that u will be profiting. Ppl can only predict, but decision is by God whether u will prosper or fail.

I am not a supporter for both KYY n OTB.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-09-24 13:20 | Report Abuse

Its up to the newbies to evaluate their performances. Every piece of info must be taken with a pinch of salt. Do your own home work and analysis prior to any final decision making.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

Who said no one can sure 100% profit? Btm got! Wikileaks said tp0.70, no buy is crazy and stupid PPL, surr win!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

Just buy Btm and dun ask so many! Faith more important than result, trchnical

jfanalytic

140 posts

Posted by jfanalytic > 2015-09-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

Seems like people don't like Mr Koon suggestion.
Well then, why not try HEVEA and HomeRiz?

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2015-09-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

Now I am 80% unrealized gain in vs within 4 month period since i bought in......thank you koon

Somehow, please ignore those haters and losers which keep attacking you la

Because i always believe haters always hate, and loser always loseeee...

When they keep hating, they already lose a big chance to make money

Whem they can't make money, they keep hate you.......so don't be so kind to those loserrrrrr

53,498 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-09-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

HAHA!

INTERESTING POSTS BY THOSE FOR AND THOSE AGAINST MR KOON.

LET CALVIN SHARE HIS VIEWS.

VS, LIHEN AND LATITUDE SHARE PRICES ARE ALREADY REFLECTED IN ITS SURGING SHARE PRICES AS YOU CAN SEE FROM THE CHART.

NO MATTER HOW GOOD A COMPANY IS YOU SHOULD NEVER CONCENTRATE YOUR INVESTMENTS IN JUST ONLY THESE FEW COUNTERS. MORE SO WHEN PRICES ARE ALREADY SO TOPPISH!

RIGHT NOW US COMPANIES ARE TELLING CHINA‘S EXPORTERS TO SHARE THEIR WINDFALL DUE TO THE WEAKENING OF RENMINBI AGAINST THE US DOLLAR. SAME WILL GO FOR RINGGIT EXPORTERS SOON. SO JUST BE CAUTIOUS AND DON‘T GET CARRIED AWAY BY THE TEMPORAL EUPHORIA. US ITSELF WILL BE THE LAST TO COLLAPSE. AS SUCH DEMAND FROM US FOR ALL FOREIGN IMPORTS WILL ALSO FIZZLE OUT SOON!

A BETTER INVESTMENT WOULD BE JOHOR REAL ESTATES. WHY REAL ESTATES OF JOHOR?

ANSWER

ALL EXPORTING FURNITURE COMPANIES FROM MUAR, JOHOR
ALL CLOTHES FROM BATU PAHAT
SKPRES FROM KULAI. JUST SIGNED RM3 BILLIONS NEW ORDERS WITH DYSON
VS INDUSTRIES IS FROM SENAI. EXPANDING PRODUCTION AND RECRUITING MOREWORKERS.
AND JOHOR EXPORTS 100,OOO WORKERS TO SINGAPORE DAILY. EVERY WEEKEND JOHOR IS FULL TO THE BRIM WITH SINGAPOREAN TOURISTS AND SHOPPERS, BRINGING IN RM50 BILLION RM.

IN YEAR 20130 FDI FOR JOHOR WAS RM14.4 BILLIONS SELANGOR ONLY RM9.8 BILLIONS. YEAR 2014 JOHOR FDI JUMPED TO RM21.1 BILLIONS WHILE TRAILING FAR BEHIND IN 2ND PLACE WAS SARAWAK AT A MERE RM9.6 BILLIONS.

FOR FIRST HALF OF 2015 FDI FOR JOHOR IS A MIND BOGGLING RM27 BILLIONS. ANNUALIZED A STUPENDOUS RM54 BILLIONS!

WHILE VS, LIHEN AND LATITUDE HAVE DOUBLED OR TRIPLED IN PRICES JOHOR PROPERTY PRICES ARE STILL ONLY 20% TO 30% OF KL OR PENANG PRICES.

SO THE BEST BUY TODAY IS JOHOR PROPERTY INSTEAD OF JOHOR COMPANY STOCKS.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2015-09-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

Haters statement towards vs,liihen, latitude :

4.00 - kyy dumped
4.50 -kyy dumped
5.00 - kyy dumped
5.50 - kyy dumped la sial
6.00 - kyy dumped
6.50 - kyy dumped fxxk
7.00 - kyy dump!!!!!

Familiar????

When You keep hating, you already lose

What you lose?

Lose a chance to make money

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2015-09-24 17:54 | Report Abuse

这老家伙买了一堆货,由于他买入金额庞大,当然是一路推高股价,然后就跑去要求公司大老板,跟他一起捞钱,发出红股,拆细股票,再推上来,企图坑害散户。
几乎全部这老家伙买入的股票都配合,除了那个不识相的Latitude 台湾林老板吊他都不得空,专注公司业绩,而不是股价的炒作。

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 17:58 | Report Abuse

Lohman, I appreciate and understand your comment. My main object in saying that I bought large amount of Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya is to show my confidence in them, although it may sound like bragging. Can you imagine what the readers will say when the price of these 2 counters come down after I boasted? I will have to find place to hide

Price Jul 7, 2014
Mudajaya: 2.65
JTiasa : 2.66

Price yesterday
Mudajaya : 1.03
Jtiasa :1.23

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2015-09-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

由于老koon大把金钱,可以炒上炒下,你们想要搭顺风车的,可以赚老koon钱,因为他几乎都是用银行的margin来扩张买入的信贷金额,股价越来越高,老koon手中的可动用的金额越来越雄厚,进一步推动股价。
所以建议大家要拿捻小心,如果中可以逢低买进,老koon为了维持margin limit 会进来推高后,再反手卖给他。

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

Return so far

Mudajaya : -61.13%
Jtiasa : -56.76%

Posted by timetokoon > Sep 24, 2015 05:58 PM | Report Abuse X

Lohman, I appreciate and understand your comment. My main object in saying that I bought large amount of Jaya Tiasa and Mudajaya is to show my confidence in them, although it may sound like bragging. Can you imagine what the readers will say when the price of these 2 counters come down after I boasted? I will have to find place to hide

Price Jul 7, 2014
Mudajaya: 2.65
JTiasa : 2.66

Price yesterday
Mudajaya : 1.03
Jtiasa :1.23

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

KYY encourage newbies to use margin account. Old newbies all kena.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2015-09-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

这里很多老手,基于同道同行,没有直接提醒,没有关系。
我们没有利益冲突,看不过眼,所以可以大大声提出质疑。
股市是个鳄鱼潭,什么样的人都有,大家小心驶得万年船。

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-09-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

You can find Lohman at Chow Kit, free KYY cream for customers

Return so far

Mudajaya : -61.13%
Jtiasa : -56.76%

Posted by timetokoon > Sep 24, 2015 05:58 PM | Report Abuse X

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 20:30 | Report Abuse

For those who are willing to pay tuition fees to learn a lesson from Koon, please buy the furniture counters recommended by him. It OK to buy at any price. Never regret to learn a life experience from VIP Koon Koon. Learn the experience from a superinvestor ma. kikiki

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-09-24 20:42 | Report Abuse

Don't shy away from these furniture counters. You should look for high grow stock. High share price doesn't matter cause I am the biggest supporter. You know my solid background, right? That's why you don't need a risk management. Just buy as what I said cause I am a super investor. Don't miss a life time opportunity. Don't listen to those losers or naysayers. You will be striking a lottery soon when you follow me. Santa Clause is coming to town.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-09-24 23:58 | Report Abuse

Both Liihen and Latitud already peaked. Don't you see their prices can't climb anymore?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-24 23:59 | Report Abuse

homeritz looks the most attractive now Koon

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-25 00:55 | Report Abuse

Yaya, sinkar fish said buy Btm, Just follow, dun ask

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-09-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

Dear murali,

Please leave me out, I am not recommending buy or sell in VS. I cannot predict market direction.
Basing on the chart, the momentum is very strong.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-09-25 09:04 |

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-25 09:09 | Report Abuse

what is mean is got ppl goring up to sell........

hatnag

116 posts

Posted by hatnag > 2015-09-25 09:12 | Report Abuse

Is VS the largest computer chip.manufacturer in M'sia? I don't think so.

Posted by murali > 2015-09-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

This "masterpiece of writing" is clearly solely produced by Koon Koon alone. U can make some good laugh...

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2015-09-25 09:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Murali,

I think it is fair to leave out OTB in this. The focus is uncle Koon and potentially those newbies reading this thread. Actually I did respect uncle Koon before, but his actions disappointed me. The way he promoted his shares + not telling his supporters when to cut loss (even when he did mass selling himself) is really a dcik move.

P/S: I personally never bought shares he recommended before as I don't like those companies (Mudajaya&Jtiasa) after I did my due diligence. However, these stocks in this thread are good but one should ponder about the timing and the past movement. Newbies like myself, do our homework first. Logic is a must in investment.

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-09-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

Dear murali,
I cannot take too much fun because I have a lot of fund to take care.