6 comment(s). Last comment by darrensiaw 2015-10-23 14:48

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-10-21 06:54 | Report Abuse

AAX !

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2015-10-21 13:09 | Report Abuse

"In terms of dividend payout, AirAsia have not been paying dividend since financial year 2013, hence it is a no no for dividend seekers."

i am pretty sure i received my dividend yearly from 2013...

Posted by sarifahselinder > 2015-10-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

Ni rubbish Holistic mak dato la

oretama

176 posts

Posted by oretama > 2015-10-21 17:38 | Report Abuse

You say "had a massive decline in earnings from RM1.88 billion (FY2014) to RM 82.8 million (FY 2015)" Not from FY2012 to FY2014 meh?

Q&A: Whats the reason for the spike in earning FY2012? Revenue didnt increase that much woh... U sure its ok to compare like dat r?

Q&A: At which part in your chart, it show take profit? U sure its not because chart was generated after ppl take profit r?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-10-21 17:50 | Report Abuse

Holistic?!

Far from it... this has got to be the briefest... most superficial.... and full of errors... article on AirAsia that I have read in a while... WTF!

Posted by darrensiaw > 2015-10-23 14:48 | Report Abuse

I do nt agree at all.