10 people like this.

85 comment(s). Last comment by oretama 2016-03-29 23:37

MG9231

770 posts

Posted by MG9231 > 2016-01-04 14:59 | Report Abuse

Looks like Malaysia Investors which are far away from its operation is easy to cheat.

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2016-01-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

For me, Xie Zhidong never come out with money to subscribe the Private placement. It was Xinquan money!

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2016-01-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

pictures can deceive our perception. the more we look the more question we ask.

misterA

7 posts

Posted by misterA > 2016-01-04 15:42 | Report Abuse

This is so called LastMinChinaMovieProductionLine.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

If xinquan really has the cash of RMB 1,200 million, why do you need to raise a RI for a paltry sum of RM 27-50m ?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

Even taking at the high end RI gross proceed of RM50m, it is only 4.2% of RMB1,200 m. Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

0.555 liao

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

u sell also die, dt sell they can dilute ur shareholdings in few more years if they still exist in few more years...hai...pity u guys.

Posted by Jolly Mypet > 2016-01-04 17:27 | Report Abuse

a case of 'bo chow pun si,chow pun si !'

HuatAh88

89 posts

Posted by HuatAh88 > 2016-01-04 17:41 | Report Abuse

Reminded me of CSL incident..

tpchit

28 posts

Posted by tpchit > 2016-01-04 17:43 | Report Abuse

in few years, once the real cash dried up, hello pn17

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2016-01-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

do not ever touch any red chip stock

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-01-04 18:36 | Report Abuse

beso, I am very Chinese, when stock is concern, I agree with you.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-01-04 18:38 | Report Abuse

Jolly, khia tiao tan si.

ATOZ

50 posts

Posted by ATOZ > 2016-01-04 20:15 | Report Abuse

Robert, thanks for the info. Very good report. I think SC should take action to protect minority shareholders.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-04 20:23 | Report Abuse

Sink quan- sinking ship
Beware especially mr Koon

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-04 20:27 | Report Abuse

I like this type of report where actual site visit is done.. By right all the blog writer shld do this instead of relying on their imagination.. They shld conduct side visit and talk to people - then they will know true story of what this company is all about

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-04 20:36 | Report Abuse

If this company is in Colombia - the "investor" will already go to their office with a gun and demand for "refund"..

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 20:47 | Report Abuse

http://sharesinfo4u.com/archives/26552

Wah..pls read

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-04 22:19 | Report Abuse

The workshop Building at Jinjiang has a built in area of 9k sq metre.

Did robertl also visit the workshop building at Huian that have a built in are of 100k sq metres.

Posted by Fortuneball > 2016-01-04 22:49 | Report Abuse

Koonbee9, thanks for sharing. I think KYY should just acknowledge that xinquan is his Waterloo

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-04 23:27 | Report Abuse

Ask him takeover and revise the company

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-04 23:58 | Report Abuse

Take over a homemade shoe factory ?! Hahahha...

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2016-01-05 00:52 | Report Abuse

after dj sell off it will be a slipper factory tomolo...

TokBomoh

33 posts

Posted by TokBomoh > 2016-01-05 00:55 | Report Abuse

ini macam punya bisnes .. kelapa keras pun boleh koyak.

12,784 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-01-05 12:56 |

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

This company balance sheet claim its has RM 800millions cash in hand !
KYY said his got relative who is auditor has audit it as well. But use your brain to think, if you have cash RM 800 millions, would you just make a right issue call for asking 50 millions only??!!

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2016-01-05 14:54 | Report Abuse

appreciate this article

Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2016-01-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

Wow! Scary story.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-05 18:40 | Report Abuse

Visit this webpage http://www.xingquan-international.com/business.html and see for yourself the new factory in Huian vs the old factory in Jingiang.

Any comment on this robertl

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-05 19:45 | Report Abuse

Why did robertl not show us the new factory but instead showed us the old factory. Robertl, kindly provide your reason.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-05 19:59 | Report Abuse

Maybe he is the spy of the China Boss to scare u all (including Koon Koon) to sell cheap cheap to him so that he can sapu all the cash of RM3 per share??

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-05 20:15 | Report Abuse

Waiting for part 3 and the price to gap down another 10%

Posted by sulaimanab1955 > 2016-01-05 22:56 | Report Abuse

leadership, in the first place, xinquan already doing outsource of Gertop contract to other manufacturers (which now consist of >80% of Xinquan's revenue), why would it needs such a factory? The simple answer is : inflated PPE value to give you the pristine balance sheet !

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-05 22:58 | Report Abuse

Rm3 cash in hand ?! Hahaha....very very funny...800 million cash in hand , but ask right issue call for 50 million, does it make sense ? Photoshop all fake, website fake, asking u money for donation is real !

TokBomoh

33 posts

Posted by TokBomoh > 2016-01-05 23:00 | Report Abuse

atok rasa hari esok hujan turun lagi hehe

Posted by sahamewah128 > 2016-01-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

it's difficult to comprehend why the company with so much cash would want shareholders to take out more money to support the company's expansion? the rights issue does not equate well with shareholders. puzzling indeed???

LongJohn

96 posts

Posted by LongJohn > 2016-01-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

Then we wait for robertl to release more photos and stories. If he got nothing, he won't write

LongJohn

96 posts

Posted by LongJohn > 2016-01-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

His article stays in top chart after so many days. That's called traction!

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Visit http://www.xingquan-international.com/business.html and see for yourself an update of Xingquan factory taken on 7 Jan 2016. Robertl,Any comments.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 19:55 | Report Abuse

Now you know how Robertl fool us.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 20:11 | Report Abuse

What I am trying to say is why Robertl did not do a write based on pictures of the new factory located at Huian but insteadd do a write up based on pictures of the old factory located at JIngiang.Isn't he try to fool us.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 20:26 | Report Abuse

I just want to know why did Robertl not do a write up based on the Huian factory. If really the factory in Huian is hollow then at least we are convinced the whole business is a hoax.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-01-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

The workers don't wear uniforms. Why? All factories must be fully operational for business optimization.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 20:53 | Report Abuse

Why did you also not ask the same questions for photos taken by Robertl. I am just trying to point out that Robertl should be visiting and writing about the Huian factory rather than the Jinjiang factory.

msports

153 posts

Posted by msports > 2016-01-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Not bad picture taken. So many workers and shoes boxes.

msports

153 posts

Posted by msports > 2016-01-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

What people said about China stocks absolutely lie. They have factories, workers and inventories just like any M'sian companies.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

Robertl has magically disappear after being exposed.

oretama

176 posts

Posted by oretama > 2016-03-29 23:33 | Report Abuse

I think picture of building by Robertl and picture on website is the same. But missing staff & stock.

oretama

176 posts

Posted by oretama > 2016-03-29 23:37 | Report Abuse

The tree height is also almost the same. So my conclusion is either robertl took the picture when they are on holiday (factory is close) or Xinquan hire actor & buy empty boxes for the pic on web