58 comment(s). Last comment by Ryan88 2016-01-12 23:46

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

Another SUPERB revealation by our super intelligent agent ... THANK YOU ROBERT LUDLUM !

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2016-01-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

Korea is not Hevea's major destination. The value must be negligible. Hevea's major market are japan and China.

yctee

77 posts

Posted by yctee > 2016-01-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

If HEVEA can meet Japan's standard, the quality must be there

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-01-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

show proof..not just words

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-07 09:23 |

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-01-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

U work in Korean custom or send people to all custom in those country Hevea exported to? Please show proof. Newspaper article, link or photo. Anything. Please dont seperate false rumors

LeeWL

Posted by LeeWL > 2016-01-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

There was a RM7,953,000 stated in the revenue section of its annual report saying that this amount is derive from USA.

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-07 09:28 | Report Abuse

korea revenue only <7% in 2014, hahaha

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

korea revenue http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=170049&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS , page 105, only 33m/422m, so small, haha

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-01-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

Oct news...... later will 2014 news and than follow by 2013 news... use your head to think please.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

Rob earth, u hut d wring counter. Go back to press dowb Xinquan.

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

Boring, Robertl, can you post all episode together? cant wait to see your story come 1 by 1,.....

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

Robetl, instead writing bad word hevea, more useful your sell us more hevea ticket lar!

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by optimushuat > Jan 7, 2016 09:30 AM | Report Abuse

korea revenue http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=170049&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS , page 105, only 33m/422m, so small, haha

Ans : Optimushuat, you had done a good job. You are really a talented guy. Please contribute more positive information in I3.
Thank you again.

alimohd

4 posts

Posted by alimohd > 2016-01-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

Good Performance Hevea..
Haiyaaa...don't do dirty work.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-01-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

I think I will start writing blog to shoot some counter down and buy in after I see how effective it is... jkjk

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-01-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 6, 2016 04:28 PM | Report Abuse
Jtiasa is 1.80 because it is on export stock, earn in USD.
What about Hevea ? Selling to US market, US economy is doing well. All sales are in USD. Is it the same ? If not because of this news, the price of Hevea will also go up.
You should know the result.

Alleged sifu.....

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

I am sorry, I made a typo mistake on Hevea.

Hevea's major market are Japan and China. The sale is in USD.
Let me correct this small mistake.

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-01-07 11:25 | Report Abuse

假如开始 hevea 已知道有 container stuck 在韩国, 因为 quality 的问题, hevea 还会一直送 container 过去吗? 直到 700 container? 700 container 应该是几个月不停的送, hevea 有这样傻吗? 哈哈

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-01-07 13:21 | Report Abuse

If you have such insider news, why didn't you choose to report to SC in the first place, instead of publishing here?
Food for thought. This is the reason why many sifu don't believe you.

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-07 13:26 | Report Abuse

Who is the sifu robertl mentioned?

P. S. : I read with a good laugh that a so-called investing sifu (name withheld to prevent it from public humiliation) in this forum who said that some large percentage of Hevea product goes to the USA. I like to say to him : Go do your homework carefully, before proclaiming the sifu title.

Hevea exports 0% to the USA.

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-01-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

robertl says "He brought Hevea since 2014" in his previous article, but now he says "Any one who knows me knew that I don't even have a securities trading or margin account to start with.".

You words are contradictory man...

Posted by leehualoon > 2016-01-07 13:28 | Report Abuse

confuse: read above post by OTB. sale is in USD.

Posted by anikanwan > 2016-01-07 13:37 | Report Abuse

I believe that the news about the stranded container is a hoax. Too many holes to be patched up. It is just false news to push down the stock price.

Malaysia news media is very efficient and if this is carried in the Korea dailies, it would definitely have been picked up. Think...

And to claim that someone from the public company leaked information out is not credible. The company media manager or director will ignore this talk in the forum as it is a waste of their time to clarify.

If the information is very vital, only the director or top finance staff will know. If other staff know about this then it will be made known to the public. If this piece of news is leaked, it will be investigated and heads will roll. Is there any ?

So far, we have not heard of Bursa started to query the Board of Hevea regarding all these allegation :

1] Civil suits
2] Contingent liabilities arising out of the alleged 700 containers held back by the Korean customs.

So, the conclusion is these are not the truth...

goody99

Posted by goody99 > 2016-01-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

Very simple. The author should get clarification from the management and report here before writing this.

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2016-01-07 14:05 | Report Abuse

Indeed, very simple one of the great tool that we get from "mother nature" is so-called "internet" and with few clicks you often can x-check things or learn something new , so far nothing on 700 containers stranded in Korea !!!!
My granda always say to me if you lie , pls lie logically n hv excellent memory n most important do yr homework , ha ha

goody99

Posted by goody99 > 2016-01-07 14:33 | Report Abuse

All companies are facing issues every day. It's up to their employees to resolve the problems. Where to find a company that is without issues? If shareholders have to look at the company at every issue, how to sleep comfortably at night?

secondly, is this issue big enough to report it? How large is this in terms of revenue? what's the worst case scenario? Find out from management first before writing.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2016-01-07 14:34 | Report Abuse

Please call 07-9484745 to verify. So simple

fast

2,678 posts

Posted by fast > 2016-01-07 15:04 | Report Abuse

robertl, this time you can't press down the price of Hevea much like you did to Xinquan...

siawhui

55 posts

Posted by siawhui > 2016-01-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Don't think investor are stupid ...

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-07 18:56 | Report Abuse

robertl..want to buy cheep...haha..where to refer this news/data...

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2016-01-07 19:41 | Report Abuse

So long price and profit of winners still on uptrend, momentum investors should remain invested...if its price can stay resilient or even able to defy all the bad news/general bearish market downtrend could even be a future superstar in the making

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2016-01-07 19:55 | Report Abuse

Dont think investor are stupid , investor are not stupid 。investor are clever ,dont dream take ticket in investor hand。this is 2016 big ang pau。hevea 万岁

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-01-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

BEFORE anyone blaming please go call the management doesnt mean something not written isnt there and vice versa...........this post is a double edge sword can be the truth and can be real

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2016-01-07 20:04 | Report Abuse

Thank you Optimushuat for ino. I checked 2014 Report at pg 103 shows Hevea does export to US and many more countries. So this Roberti is out to dampen the investors. Maybe this felow has been given a 'brown envelope' to bad mouth the CO. So sad he has to earn in this way. Read below attachment to see the amount to Korea
OPERATING SEGMENTS (Continued)
Geographical information
In presenting the information on the basis of geographical segments, segment revenue is based on the geographical
location of customers.
Revenue
RM’000
RM’000
Australia
Bahrain

Bangladesh

China
Europe
France
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Italy
Japan
Korea
Malaysia
Morocco
Myammar
Oman
Philippines
Portugal

Singapore
Sri Lanka
Taiwan
Thailand
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
United States of America
Vietnam
Others
Major customers
Two major customers with revenue equal to more than 10% of Group revenue, amounted to approximately RM121,378,000/-
(2013: RM112,295,000/-) arising from manufacturing segment

11,031 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-07 22:02 |

icon123

57 posts

Posted by icon123 > 2016-01-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

Sell !!!

Posted by rongguailin > 2016-01-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

Great OTB

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-07 22:15 | Report Abuse

Why director Dato Loo Swee Choo disposed? If everything still good he should buy.
http://web1.cyberstock.com.my/masanews/dll/GetMasaNews.dll?NewsId=201601073700162&Theme=99
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchdr/5095.jsp

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2016-01-07 23:50 | Report Abuse

OTB well done.

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2016-01-07 23:54 | Report Abuse

why directors cant disposed some of their share ?

Posted by optimushuat > 2016-01-08 00:35 | Report Abuse

Ai yo... Robert has delete his part 1 content ....
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/heveatimetoalight/
Why delete? Why? ?

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2016-01-08 00:40 | Report Abuse

iswara many forumers praise Hevea is good and the director only own 27 % stake so has room to increase further. Why instead he disposed if Hevea future still bright?

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-08 02:14 | Report Abuse

I always respect OTB/KC/Icon writing,comment and educate people here..In investing need your need further study & analysis not buy on rumor..(Check google news/statement report/court statement & etc)
For me this article "non sense" & waste time.. but to all reader final decision is yours.

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2016-01-08 02:20 | Report Abuse

robertl.. try lah share educate or share base on fact/analysis/statistic not rumor... its good to read like OTB/KC/Icon

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2016-01-08 09:38 | Report Abuse

maybe sell to reduce direct holding, but buy more indirectly using nominees, third party...left hand to right hand

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

OK. Buy back.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

Sell!

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-12 23:46 | Report Abuse

Wah... this Robert anyhow spread rumors .

I think whoever lose money have to blame him
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/heveaboard-rebounds-allegations-against-it-were-dismissed-frivolous