24 comment(s). Last comment by soros228 2016-01-11 12:37

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-10 22:38 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 22:39 | Report Abuse

you can drive your ferrari, I ride my bicycle

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

Nowaday i no longer drive. My hand has better use than hold steering.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 22:43 | Report Abuse

whatever, it doesn't interest me

I will be riding my bicycle

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-10 22:46 | Report Abuse

Ok icon sifu...i will be with you this few month to learn the TA together

BeeKoon

Posted by BeeKoon > 2016-01-10 22:48 | Report Abuse

Can I join?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 22:49 | Report Abuse

but please don't ignore your cha kuoy teow business

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 22:50 | Report Abuse

can.... ha ha ha beekoon... equally auspicious...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-10 23:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-11 02:31 | Report Abuse

I could still remember that post 2008 Wall Street Crash, the fund managers, investors, punters, bankers, and financial analysts etc, of Uncle Sam had, in conclusion, this to say - those who adopted TA were actually the least injured financially than those who adopted the buy and hold strategy, the FA approach.

Your mastery in FA is already beyond anybody's doubt. And now with the skills of TA fully mastered and employed in your equity trading, even Mr Market would find you difficult to beat. I have to admit that you possess the fresh, bone and blood for S H A R E.

No wonder. With a readership of more than 2 million man-time, you could...Well all Bursa trading floors seem to be built for you.

Icon8888, remember to set the priority right when you touch on 'oscillator' viz MACD (although it is more a trend-following device than an oscillator), RSI (less sensitive) and stochastic (highly sensitive).

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-11 07:44 | Report Abuse

oh ya, I forgot ckwan is a TA expert !!!

I hope in the future I can learn more from you !!!

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-01-11 08:33 | Report Abuse

Icon888, Learn from u , Learn together with u. cheers....

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-11 08:48 |

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

Why leno cat saying to devalue Icon8888, sifu has already said he want to learn Ta; I believe this is a open mind action, this move is good and will provide more benefit to Icon8888 readers. No need saying something who r humble enough to learn further. Salute to Mastericon8888 and learn happily. This leno cat juz ignor it.

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-11 09:06 | Report Abuse

lemo not devalue ... leno say based on logic, science and math mar ... which part leno say not logic leh ? Icon learn TA because icon veli good in FA ? Or icon learn TA because icon make tons of money using FA ? Cannot be leh ? Right ? RIGHT ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

Leno cat, don't be so grouchy, throw you a fish, nah...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

thanks for your input, it is very helpful

as per your guidance this morning, I will try to learn about MACD, stochastic, etc and try to observe their sensitivity

without you mentioning it, i didn't even realise they are same group

ckwan11d Icon8888, just my view and personal opinion. If you dislike, just ignore me.

In TA, normally TA analysts would place greater weight on price and lesser on volume. But in the local bourse, there could be slight change in preference.

Kindly include 'Buying Rate' when you write about the topic on 'Volume'.

感激不尽.
11/01/2016 10:56

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-11 11:50 | Report Abuse

Leno heard some one said that candle stick can be use to predict short term price movement ... err ... how come your candle stick no tell u that Hevea Warrant will drop in short term, middle term and even long term leh ? Dun tell leno, u have been using the wrong stick all this while ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

Another fish for you, nah...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

today suddenly feel very tired... overdose of i3...

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAH .... HAHAHAHAHah .... go do yoga ... can clear up your mind of thinking too much. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

today bad day, out of the blue kena cakar by Leno Cat kau kau

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

wealthcome also out of the blue hentam me kau kau... sigh...

soros228

2,034 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

Ignore them. Market sentiment not good. Take rest.