I could still remember that post 2008 Wall Street Crash, the fund managers, investors, punters, bankers, and financial analysts etc, of Uncle Sam had, in conclusion, this to say - those who adopted TA were actually the least injured financially than those who adopted the buy and hold strategy, the FA approach.
Your mastery in FA is already beyond anybody's doubt. And now with the skills of TA fully mastered and employed in your equity trading, even Mr Market would find you difficult to beat. I have to admit that you possess the fresh, bone and blood for S H A R E.
No wonder. With a readership of more than 2 million man-time, you could...Well all Bursa trading floors seem to be built for you.
Icon8888, remember to set the priority right when you touch on 'oscillator' viz MACD (although it is more a trend-following device than an oscillator), RSI (less sensitive) and stochastic (highly sensitive).
Why leno cat saying to devalue Icon8888, sifu has already said he want to learn Ta; I believe this is a open mind action, this move is good and will provide more benefit to Icon8888 readers. No need saying something who r humble enough to learn further. Salute to Mastericon8888 and learn happily. This leno cat juz ignor it.
lemo not devalue ... leno say based on logic, science and math mar ... which part leno say not logic leh ? Icon learn TA because icon veli good in FA ? Or icon learn TA because icon make tons of money using FA ? Cannot be leh ? Right ? RIGHT ?
as per your guidance this morning, I will try to learn about MACD, stochastic, etc and try to observe their sensitivity
without you mentioning it, i didn't even realise they are same group
ckwan11d Icon8888, just my view and personal opinion. If you dislike, just ignore me.
In TA, normally TA analysts would place greater weight on price and lesser on volume. But in the local bourse, there could be slight change in preference.
Kindly include 'Buying Rate' when you write about the topic on 'Volume'.
Leno heard some one said that candle stick can be use to predict short term price movement ... err ... how come your candle stick no tell u that Hevea Warrant will drop in short term, middle term and even long term leh ? Dun tell leno, u have been using the wrong stick all this while ?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
zbaikitree2
707 posts
Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-10 22:38 |