4 comment(s). Last comment by chyokh 2016-01-22 17:49

26,116 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-01-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

just follow najib "cash is king" ( http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/dr-m-najib-told-me-cash-is-king )

sell everything....hold cash..... and be KING!

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2016-01-22 17:17 | Report Abuse

if you believe in all this crap, your head will be full of negatives, you will go into depression. As you watch more and more cnbc and Bloomberg and George Soros, you will believe that the world is coming to an end. Remember 2012 the movie...they can make you believe anything. And you call yourself mr wealthy? George Soros is trying to short the market and gullible people
like you are falling into his trap. That's why Soros is the real mr wealthy and you are the mr poor and depressed but trying to be smart.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-01-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

CASH is not king...STOCK is king...hahaha...
Look at the ringgit ...depreciate like mad....
You buy stock like XOX rocket from 8 sen to 70 sen...
CASH can rocket like stock??????
Anyway be smart ...invest on the right stock and earn money.
Don't be a coward...sell and hide under the coconut shell.

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2016-01-22 17:49 | Report Abuse

The funny thing is when these jokers jump in, the 10% smart investors will be busy selling to them. How many times does this story have to repeated before these jokers learn anything.