29 people like this.

179 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-01-28 20:25

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-01-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

some like wine, some like KTV, some like golf. some like to write ! carry on my friend

Posted by Koonbeeee > 2016-01-26 15:36 |

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-01-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

Respect!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-01-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

Money + Free education..... This guy not selfish ....not like other sendiri think dia pandai hide hide.... Finally become third class person.

eimajz

164 posts

Posted by eimajz > 2016-01-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

Your blogging and writing benefits many people myself included.

Posted by Koonbeeee > 2016-01-26 15:47 |

Posted by Koonbeeee > 2016-01-26 15:48 | Report Abuse

Watch Caely from 53 cts drop down to 30 cts

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

Icon, keep up the good work.

Personally, i learned a lot from your article, i don't buy every single stock in your article because i also have my own set of rules when come to stock selection, if the stock happen to be matched with my selection criteria, i will buy, if not, at least i learned something from your article, as simple as that, i don't understand why so many people make if so complicated.

Posted by Koonbeeee > 2016-01-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

Remember Mr Bintai shouting here and there. What happen to your Pensonic?

Posted by iwant2bmillionaire > 2016-01-26 15:56 | Report Abuse

Seriously those people who complained about others that write blog, if you don't like the article then don't read it. Why bother and keep pestering others that write? If you think it's a bad call or not a well written research, then why don't you come out with another set of paper and counter it instead of just making noise? Anyway Icon8888, well down for the hard work. Hope you ignore all the noises and continue enjoy writing. Till date i followed some of your method and make some money except losses on XOX (not recommended by you, LOL). Best regards.

Shellhouse

641 posts

Posted by Shellhouse > 2016-01-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

Thank you Icon.

Shellhouse

641 posts

Posted by Shellhouse > 2016-01-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Ignore the haters. I don't understand how they operate or their motivation to hate.

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-26 16:01 | Report Abuse

Warn many readers to stay away from Icon share calls especially operators like Tkp2 and KoonBee. They push up price and dump to newbies.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

lol, me operator? i take that as a compliment, i wish i am an operator, i will pump and dumb all my shares to you, wakakaka

Posted by fanfell > Jan 26, 2016 04:01 PM | Report Abuse

Warn many readers to stay away from Icon share calls especially operators like Tkp2 and KoonBee. They push up price and dump to newbies.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

icon .. your england is certainly not just OK but very very OK !! have always enjoyed the way u write cuz u have such good vocab and thus making your blog ever so interesting to read :) thanks for all the sharing !

(1) Simply Because I Can
I have a bit of knowledge about finance, stocks and investing. And my England is ok. And I have a bit of free time. So I write loh. It is a very pleasant activitity. I enjoy it.

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

Beware of Icon, tkp2 and KoonBee. They support each other and dump rubbish shares to newbies.

moneyfriend

5,848 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

The low class will still continue to be low class, how to define low class?

Just look at those keep saying:
1. market is crashing, don't buy, RUN RUN RUN
2. Let it go let it go
3. It's a trap
4. Don't listen to what XXXX said, they are bullsheet
5. Acting like they are the real fortune tellers, you will die if you buy

Read at your own will, if you don't like, just turn away or shout with points.

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

Bunch of low class. trapping newbies with rubbish shares

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

bloggers get shot, I thought that is fair game...what you complaining?.

of course, choosing to be specialist in penny stocks and illiquid shares is your choice.....and gets more arrows...We both know why you choose to be specialist in penny stocks and illiquid stocks, so stop complaining.

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-26 16:22 | Report Abuse

Why complain so much? This forum does not belong to your father. We have right to tell newbies about operators like you

moneyfriend

5,848 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

fanfell is acting like newbies father. Take good care of them, don't let them out of your house.

moneyfriend

5,848 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

Always something new unexpectedly, one additional point on top of my 5 points:

6. Acting like father to newbies, scared of newbies lose money.

kpfam

37 posts

Posted by kpfam > 2016-01-26 16:33 | Report Abuse

fanfell, I believe you, because you are so kind to specially set up an account today just to tell everyone the sinister reasons why these people are giving facts about stocks day in and day out for years.
Yes, I rather believe what a 5 year old kid says about stocks than old experienced uncles.

But I also believe that this sarcasm is lost on you.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-26 16:34 | Report Abuse

i suspect he is he operator instead, after Icon teaches all the newbies about stock selection skills, he can't cari makan to con newbies already, thats why he hates Icon so much, lol

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

Like rubbish Caely,only operator like Icon, tkp2 and KoonBee promote to newbies

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

Good.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Wah, now I only know my friends Koon Bee n TKP2 are operators...I also promoted a lot while Johotin-WA was RM0.40+ I am also operator too!!!!!!

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

I suspect Soros228 is also one of the operator..he promoted a lot of seafood in I3....

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

don't play play ah, me operator lor

quest

199 posts

Posted by quest > 2016-01-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

Keep on blogging icon, ignore those sceptics. Here everyone read everything but when it comes to making a decision, it all lies with their own decision making. Keep the information coming.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Writing is not simply an ACT of stringing and pulling the words together on a piece of paper. A good writing is like a painting, an ART, where words are like colours, gingerly crafted and combined, revealing the composer’s feelings, thoughts and ideas to the outside world.

Icon8888, I must say that you had written something at least worth for me (and my niece) to read.

You English is competent enough. So, please continue with your writings; after all, you do not compose literature. Why worry?

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

Who knows, RT may love to read as well?

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-01-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

Icon, with great power. comes great responsibility.... The power is the influence to move share price, the responsibility is being responsible for choosing good stocks

Posted by charsiew > 2016-01-26 18:14 |

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

Agree. Look at EG, many newbies got trap or burn

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-26 19:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyah. want to gain something then get prepare to fc2 by ppl lor. Same applies to kyy. He get many many fcKS also. So, just continue what you want to do and continue be fckkk lor.

sell

2,429 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-01-26 19:35 | Report Abuse

Agree 100%. Eg Comcorp, EG and many others holland tips.

Posted by charsiew > Jan 26, 2016 06:14 PM | Report Abuse

Of late, most of Icon8888 stock calls have gone down from 5% to 15%. I agree with some post here suspecting Icon8888 receiving 5k for each stock he promote. Best not to buy whatever he promote.

moneyfriend

5,848 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 19:50 | Report Abuse

Ryan88 is talking god, be careful your words, Icon8888

moneyfriend

5,848 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

He wanted to kick me out from i3, I don't know why I am still here & able to talk, Ryan88 is such a funny talking nut.

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-01-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Icon, to the reader the reasoning is basically like this...
I read icon blog, i buy i make money,i am smart, i sold in the market and feel good... Maybe 10% will say thanks to you
I read icon blog, i buy, share price drop... It is all Icon fault ! 90% will attack you in i3

Good stock is stock that reader make money... Bad stock is lose money... But everyone entry point is different, so the same stock can be good for some and bad for others

Dont get me wrong, i got attacked a lot too in i3...

My message is live with it, it is part of the life as blogger.. Ready to be criticized... Even with most nonsense comment and able to bring yourself up and write another blog the next morning...

That has made all the difference

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-01-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

keep the good work ..salute u ,icon8888 (^o^)

kpfam

37 posts

Posted by kpfam > 2016-01-26 20:21 | Report Abuse

These are trolls, and the worst thing to do is to react to their taunts.

Keep doing what you do because of the good it does to yourself, and no harm is intended for readers. Screw all other reasons.

On the other hand, stop what you are doing if it is intentionally misleading and detrimental to people around you. Go screw yourself in that case.

kpfam

37 posts

Posted by kpfam > 2016-01-26 20:21 | Report Abuse

I meant that last line for the trolls.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

All I can say is , I always feel ' what am i going to learn , from this article ' kind of excited really. Icon8888 England real good, there I might improve bit of my england. Sincerely, thanx Bro Icon.

Earth

88 posts

Posted by Earth > 2016-01-26 20:27 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 you are the man.

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2016-01-26 20:28 | Report Abuse

If no intention to promote better to tone down the sensational titles of ur articles is it? Thank u

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2016-01-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

If last year Icon8888 become famous in i3 because of TKW stocks pick challenge look at his performance this year. Down 10.13% and placed 68th last week below many participants who is not as well known as him.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-26 20:39 | Report Abuse

but your stock recommendation holland

Posted by VenFx > Jan 26, 2016 08:38 PM | Report Abuse

These are the good deeds from many stock blogger . However, Icon8888 is more persistent.

HOWEVER, WHEN THE COMPANY TURNS AROUND, ITS SHARE PRICE WILL SHOOT THROUGH THE ROOF.

That is what motivated me to blog - to share knowledge and promote understanding of the stocks.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 20:42 | Report Abuse

THESE are the good deeds from most of the Corporates Blogger, whom doing it persistently; especially Icon8888.

HOWEVER, WHEN THE COMPANY TURNS AROUND, ITS SHARE PRICE WILL SHOOT THROUGH THE ROOF.

That is what motivated me to blog - to share knowledge and promote understanding of the stocks.  
*()*

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

Haha gray. Why u bother ? My recommend ideas doesn't suit your appetite one.