176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:19 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

KB u are very powerful. Great to be your fren.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:22 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:26 | Report Abuse

Wah lau this is a huge project. Could plane2016 prevail the hot and rainy weather ?

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:29 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:30 | Report Abuse

Let it go plane, let it go plane. U r sitting on a paperplane , koon bee with his gang can destroy any obstacle he want. Let it go

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

Wish u guy harmony and peace. That's the beuty of life.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:32 |

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:35 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:36 | Report Abuse

Provided plane has a gd relationship with other dept. Else this could be another spark plug within their branch corporate.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:39 | Report Abuse

It definitely will leave a black mark anyway. Unless he never blogging in i3.

Posted by Specialist > 2016-01-27 20:39 | Report Abuse

Complain here and there,come on don't be such a cry baby koon bee.If you have balls deal with whoever in your personal capacity.And no need to tell us how rich you are,to me you are nothing.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:41 | Report Abuse

Let it go, Let it go.... U guys are really good in this works. Kkk

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:42 |

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

Bye sifu icon and Ven...going to have a great dinner for celebration

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

Worse part is , for plane wrong doing are all easily can be read from i3.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

Enjoy yea.

Posted by Gainvestor10sai > 2016-01-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

thanks for your thoughts and posts, Icon8888~ give you a big LIKE~

rambocy

Posted by rambocy > 2016-01-27 22:37 |

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 05:07 | Report Abuse

all to follow the Party line then?

no, I got no Party.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 07:56 | Report Abuse

want to blog, blog la..............
but I find KYY stock picks has a more responsible attitude to the public, to the stock market compared to a penny stock and illiquid shares specialists......you playing with fire will get into a PN 17 situation soon.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 08:12 | Report Abuse

a job worth doing is worth doing well. ....

cut out all the grandmother stories from the blogs on JHM ( Parts 1 to 5), MIECO owing $ 40M + to BRD and still talking about dividends, highly dependent on short term financing Comintel on a very thin margin business and still call it financially healthy..I can go on and on.....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-28 08:19 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, Desa almost fainted by your trap. He is talking no direction and hollow way. Kikiki

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-28 08:22 | Report Abuse

I'm sure he will show his PROTON Ta skill to make i3 newbie believe his writing. But, readersjuz getting smart. So, this young girls work not susuccess.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

JHM vs D & O
Dufu vs JCY
Comintel vs VS

penny stock and illiquid share specialist will always choose the former.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

Desa , thought this is another Proton part assembly things. Any way, result will talk for itself.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

Simply Icon8888 can. Opponent fly can be very sticky some time. Do u hv better way ? Coldrisk ?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-28 08:50 | Report Abuse

先礼候兵。 opponent like to embarrassing them self, what to do ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your wonderful write up always. I love it as educational way

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-01-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

Sifu Icon8888, can i trouble u, 2 write on Dps pls?? TQ in advance..

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 09:06 | Report Abuse

No free lunch lah...but Icon8888 wouldnt accept RM4,000 per counter one...maybe bring 1 kg sea cucumber to him.....adding some pork knuckle will be plus point...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

Guys,

I am not really familiar wat can Icon8888 obtain at the backstage of blogging. But don't you agree there are many good info to pick up from his write up? It is too bad if we don't agree some people are simply passionate about writing and sharing. I do believe in this.

May be I am wrong but I really benefits lots from Icon8888's.

Ben Gan

Posted by Ben Gan > 2016-01-28 09:11 | Report Abuse

Many people judge others by their own standard. As long as your conscience is clear, there is nothing to worry about. Cheers!

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 09:12 | Report Abuse

Somebody wanted to make money from his tips, somebody wanted to see him n his followers go Holland,somebody wanted him to promote their counters....

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

But I like him for doing free homework for me....save RM960.....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

Yup. Long time no chat. How are you?

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-01-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu Icon8888, can i trouble u, 2 write on Dps pls?? TQ in advance..

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

murali, you are right, because Icon also subscribe to OTB, so by just follow Icon stock pick, we can kill 2 birds with one stone, wakakaka

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

Don't always bark on counters that drop.
Pls praise Icon8888 for PRG.
LOVE u Icon8888.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

Tkp2,sometimes otb also curi curi tips from icon8888...for example johotin...but never pay rm960 to icon8888 lah...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

I think this year a lot of otb followers will make noise...

Hoteyes

46 posts

Posted by Hoteyes > 2016-01-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Do not allow negative people to discourage your writing...i always enjoy your articles and like you say,its a base of datas for people like me who are interested.i must give you great credit for your good language too and like in any other forums ,you do always have wet blankets around...keep up your good work...reading your articles doesnt mean one has to buy the counters.....investing is always a risk you have to undertake...Happy Chinese New Year!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

murali, true, and actually not all OTB calls can make money, some go Holland as well, subscriber have to study and can't follow blindly, Icon is doing real "public service" here, lol

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

and and, on Johotin, Icon called way earlier than OTB.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

Same same all are low standard ppl no matter you're good in investment or not. your personal character brings you down. Quarrelling here and there, ppl shoot you then your eq low, shoot back, you shoot other people as well then conflicts with ppl here and there. So just like 50步笑百步 。。 all are the same

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

As usual oversea most of the time. Hence, limited time to check in forum. I am a silent reader when I have free time before go to bed.

How are you? May I have a silly request? I read Koon Bee and a few comment and play a lot with paper plane real identity. I'm nt sure can I request not to jeopardize him thru company work or real pic. I understand it will be very painful for the victim. Lets settle all cyber fights through cyber space but not with opponent 's real identity.

Jz my silly n chidish request to Koon Bee bro and others. It is painful expenses on him

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Not specific to anyone. Is talking about all here

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2016-01-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

murali, what noise? Trumpeting or otherwise? OTB is not god.