29 people like this.

179 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-01-28 20:25

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

but i followed you and make losses liao.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 20:48 | Report Abuse

For me gray is simply a blog hater, I dont care at all. Your words doesn't bring any good for the society. Sorry, juz my finding.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-26 20:49 |

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

zzzzzz. do i look as if i care about reading your sheet?

Posted by VenFx > Jan 26, 2016 08:48 PM | Report Abuse

For me gray is simply a blog hater, I dont care at all. Your words doesn't bring any good for the society. Sorry, juz my finding.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 20:50 | Report Abuse

Give Icon8888 a big like, for that.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 20:52 | Report Abuse

No, I didn't gray .kiki

1,954 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2016-01-26 20:53 | Report Abuse

一种米养百样人,no nid diu others ppl said wat, juz do watever u think is right

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 20:54 | Report Abuse

Icon sifu i support you

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

Icon i support you too, i believe you have good intention for sharing your knowledge, is very lucky to have you in i3.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

Sifu Icon, just ignore the little voice and keep writing...same with me, I get banned more than 20 times in one month but I am still alive

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 21:03 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee, 您的 profile photo 呢 ? Char kueh tiaw photo tepi sungai juz nice.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 21:05 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 21:08 | Report Abuse

No, seriously, better upload a photo for your profile. U know how others clon your Popular Id la.Prevention measure is necessary bro.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 21:08 |

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 21:09 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 21:10 | Report Abuse

Say, char kueh tiaw with fat sea ham..kikiki and for color effects can add wallet eggs. Sure ong .

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 21:10 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

Poor pplane2016.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-26 21:19 | Report Abuse

Petronas staff and Chinese? No more job already lo.

Posted by Koon Bee > Jan 26, 2016 09:09 PM | Report Abuse

I also asking one of my friend who working in Petronas email to UOB for the complain also...so, today UOB received 2 complain

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-26 21:21 | Report Abuse

who so free to write no salt and vinegar?

This Icon s a story teller first....

<BenBlurBlur > Jan 26, 2016 08:28 PM | Report Abuse

If no intention to promote better to tone down the sensational titles of ur articles is it? Thank u

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-26 21:26 | Report Abuse

Blog sure can make money...huat

EngEng

9 posts

Posted by EngEng > 2016-01-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

icon, good effort, keep it up

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-01-27 02:18 | Report Abuse

Always looking forward to your next article...well done.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-01-27 04:37 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, just keep writing. Readers have to make their own judgement.
Can you tell me where u dig those info as in Uni you always trace back to the "original" paper to "see" and verify them yourself.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2016-01-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

icon8888.....really appreciate all the infos given in your blog.just keep writing...

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-01-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

icon , actually you shouldn't be disturbed by those child-like remarks arises from jealousy . your excellent write-up and insight have made them feel inferior.

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 get 5K from syndicate for every article he write.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

icon the story teller but......nevermind

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888 spend more time to cook sea cucumber lah...take a rest first...

fanfell

8 posts

Posted by fanfell > 2016-01-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

He claim he is not promoting but just look at the title of each article. Isn't it attracting newbies to buy?

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

I have to focus more on my roti biz...susah to cari makan in Bursa nowadays...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by fanfell > Jan 27, 2016 10:48 AM | Report Abuse

He claim he is not promoting but just look at the title of each article. Isn't it attracting newbies to buy?

Steven, u really angry oredi ah? I think they just joke about the complaints on you lah...stay cool...no worries...be happy...

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2016-01-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

Good Job Icon8888. I appreciate your blogs. Don't care much about those people who are negative about it. :D

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

When market is no good everybody is in bad mood...time for me to promote my slogan "No worries, Be Happy, Eat Roti".Hope no one will blame me as Operator to promote my roti here...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 u also partly to be blamed..dont scare Steven on yr complaint lah...cannot sleep for few nights oredi...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

Market is bad, lose money and some more have to worry on the complaint...u guys kind of cruel to Steven lah...

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2016-01-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

don't care about bursa....anybody can recommend any royal family from middle east to donate to me...few millions good enough already...if i think its to much then i can return some later....erhmms...

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2016-01-27 11:12 | Report Abuse

Why Icon8888 never recommend Pos M'sia or major shareholder DRB Hicom?
Post office ran out of stamps(people sending greeting cards for CNY) so Pos M'sia should benefit.

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 27, 2016 11:02 AM | Report Abuse
I didn't know it will affect him that much.
Oops, that reminded me to go post office to buy stamps. I went there yesterday, they ran out of stamps. See you later !!!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-01-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

icon8888, you missed out something. blogging actually is time well spent while waiting for your braised sea cucumber to be ready :)

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-01-27 13:35 | Report Abuse

Thank you Icon8888.
Hope to see more of you in I3.
Happy New Year to you and everybody here.

Mr. M

23 posts

Posted by Mr. M > 2016-01-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon, just like to share the following quote with you. Keep up the good work.

"It’s not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles or where the doer of deeds could have done them better.

The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly . . . who at best knows the triumph of high achievement and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly." ~ Theodore Roosevelt

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

so... touching .

Posted by Mr. M > Jan 27, 2016 03:01 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Icon, just like to share the following quote with you. Keep up the good work.

"It’s not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles or where the doer of deeds could have done them better.

The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly . . . who at best knows the triumph of high achievement and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly." ~ Theodore Roosevelt

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-27 15:50 | Report Abuse

penny stocks and illiquid shares easier to goreng

liang64

15 posts

Posted by liang64 > 2016-01-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

Because of your generous sharing, i learnt a lot about stock analysis!!
Please don't care about those criticism, they are just too free to do so.
Buy or Sell is always a self decision, we are the one to take responsibility of what we did, not by blaming on others.
As long as you are sharing the right and accurate information, you are actually helping us a lot :)
Thanks

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-27 19:02 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, just continue with you blog-writings. It is solely the responsibility of the readers as to how they are going to interpret (mingled with personal preference) your writings.

Just for an example: You may write: I am romancing STONE now.

The World may take it to mean - buy or long STONE Master Corp Bhd.

But I, ckwan11d, a Form-2-Drop-Out, take your words to mean - BATU KAWAN Bhd - berkawan dengan batu.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-01-27 19:57 | Report Abuse

佛陀证道以后,可选择直入涅槃,为何说法四十九年呢?
为了一切众生,离苦得乐,了脱生死。

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:05 |

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2016-01-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

so icon is elevated to buddha class. hmm.

r u sure he is so noble? when was the last time u check your temperature lim?

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:11 |

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-27 20:12 | Report Abuse

KB 不是吧?