6 comment(s). Last comment by rikki 2016-01-27 07:00

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-01-26 21:02 | Report Abuse

talk is easy,if you buy a bit is easy to cut loss. what if you buy 100,000 shares and no buyers? usually when market down there are no buyers. bursa is very illiquid.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

wah, this is very brave

I salute the author for daring to use such a title during this time

these few days market very bad, all forum members very bad mood, I kena whacked left right centre LOL

but as a blogger, I support mwong3 !

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 21:18 | Report Abuse

JHM survival frkm $0.435; heading toward $0.450 nxt ; R1@ $0.49 ; R2@$0.510 . By time qtr results announced somewhere End/Feb/16 gap up to $0.60 . Huat ah...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 21:21 | Report Abuse

But, gray say Jhm will plunge down to $0.40 wor..so excited. .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

Very nice Ta explain with colorful chart. Good article mwong3.

rikki

2,024 posts

Posted by rikki > 2016-01-27 07:00 | Report Abuse

QR as at 30/9/2015 - RM24.838 million was probably a one-off profit
The Group recorded a lower revenue of RM333.488 million for the current financial year compared to RM338.161 million achieved in the preceding financial year. This is mainly due to lower contribution from the property development segment. The Group recorded a higher profit before taxation (“PBT”) of RM75.415 million for the current financial year compared to RM63.182 million achieved in the preceding financial year. The PBT of RM75.415 million comprise RM50.577 million arising from operations and RM24.838 million from increase in fair value of investment properties.