93 comment(s). Last comment by Desa20201956 2016-02-22 18:48

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 00:44 | Report Abuse

Sorry annual interest expenses RM400 mil

Not RM200 mil

Gearing not high ? Your MBA must be from USQ (oh ya, it is, I forgot)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 00:49 |

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-02-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

haha stop wasting time talking to them, bjcorp is a holding co, u see how many holding cos are listed in malaysia? most of them just want to con minority shareholders money, all performing like shxt, what they did is geared up like mad, and service the interest, pay high salary and noneed to dividend up back to the holding co, even got, just sufficient to pay debt

tekseng has a lot of potential

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 00:54 | Report Abuse

Tek Seng is a real operating company

One Ringgit debt matched by one Ringgit productive machine, right or not Alpha ?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 00:57 | Report Abuse

VS at 1.15 is easy money when confident and right, so are Chinwell, Latitude, Kesm last few days. KYY stocks not bad...don't say I didn't tell you. Refer to relevant threads.

Icon8888 > Feb 16, 2016 11:35 PM | Report Abuse

General statements like that everybody also can say, right ?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 00:59 | Report Abuse

woah Icon promoted BJ a few days ago, via a blog no less and now turn sour on it already.......hahahaha.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-17 01:04 | Report Abuse

Hehe. Self conflicting, recommend ppl buy bjcorp, and now telling how bjcorp sucks..... got double character? Shld go see doctor liao this Icon.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 01:42 | Report Abuse

Icon is a story teller. He is smart enough to tell whatever story he wants.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 01:44 | Report Abuse

pity at least one of his die hard fans, did not realise that.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-17 02:10 | Report Abuse

Koon bee u mean? He is low life, he only know vulgar languages. The rest he wont know

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 02:14 | Report Abuse

icon probably got more than 1 die hard fan.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 07:24 | Report Abuse

There are many aspects of bjcorp

High gearing is one aspect

Vietnam lottery is another aspect

I made a buy call bcos Vietnam story will help them to solve gearing problem

No contradiction at all

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 07:31 | Report Abuse

One liner like that doesn't count lah. Need facts, figures and analysis. Otherwise it is all BS

And also, come up with new ideas, don't keep frying other people old rice. People has been buying VS since 2014.
--//--

Desa20201956 VS at 1.15 is easy money when confident and right, so are Chinwell, Latitude, Kesm last few days. KYY stocks not bad...don't say I didn't tell you. Refer to relevant threads.

Icon8888 > Feb 16, 2016 11:35 PM | Report Abuse

General statements like that everybody also can say, right ?
17/02/2016 00:57

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

No need talk one talk two...buy Kein Hin make money fast fast.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

Alpha jack...

I see you in this thread gives in the shivers.

I saw you at Comintel at 80 sen, Aemulus at 60 ......all holland one.

You kuat kuat bullish.

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-02-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

Many ppl believe in avoiding VT counters so think twice, before going to holland.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

This also VT counter?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 11:22 | Report Abuse

aiyoh.... he is alpha trader, not alpha jack... you lou moong doong like that how to make money in the stock market... ?

Desa20201956 Alpha jack...

I see you in this thread gives in the shivers.

I saw you at Comintel at 80 sen, Aemulus at 60 ......all holland one.

You kuat kuat bullish.
17/02/2016 10:29

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

Anyway this Tek Seng looks tired and over bought.

Surprising Icon promote this over bot counter instead of a half bankrupt counter with no volume one and therefore easier to push.....lol.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 11:24 | Report Abuse

Two different guys? Oops sorry then.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

need a bit of patience... the carrot dangled in front of us is the tripling of capacity by Q3 2016

nobody can guarantee whether they will be successful or not

but for shareholders, it is a sexy concept ... make a bet...

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

Desa, if need critic Sifu Icon, pls make it interesting and innovative la; bored to see your posting. U may team up with sui makmak to deliver cute message as well. Your popularity getting dull in i3 liaw. Won't let u increase your popularity by juz shoot Ucin8888 the icon in i3. At least make it interesting lar.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

A few questions...

Net current assets , net current liabilities both at $120 million, how to finance the expansion? Even a 1 for 1 gearing and at 70% equity still needs to find about $ 70 million.

Last year, they did a warrant issue of 120 million convertible at 25 sens.....aiyoh.....future shareholders die la.

They are good businessmen, not so good in financial planning.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 11:37 | Report Abuse

Patience got....$1 level look like coming if market corrects.

I will get some around that price.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

It would be lovely if it could fall to 1.00

I look forward to that day

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-02-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

Was referring to bjcorp, haha.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

This is TS not VT.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 14:18 | Report Abuse

Icon.....not easy to reach $2, once factor in only 70%, warrant dilution and further dilution from capital expenditure....and the risks involved.

Some even say got quota one.

tripleiii

91 posts

Posted by tripleiii > 2016-02-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

weird questions

the company is raising money thru private placement to fund the expansion, gearing will be well contain at 0.6x

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-02-17 16:24 | Report Abuse

Desa....Icon put effort and added second article liao....u still not support and mention RM1

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-02-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

must publish part 1- 10 together to boost up the price : )

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-02-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

5% down........

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

Smart investor.....over bot is over bot......you cannot do any thing about that unless you got unlimited money.

Let me revise my entry range to 1.00 to 1.10.

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-02-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ok...good support

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-02-17 19:26 | Report Abuse

Someone pls inform us on the pp.

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-02-17 22:39 | Report Abuse

Tek Seng look very promising. I hope I can get some if drop below 1.00

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-17 23:58 | Report Abuse

I love Right Issues, Koko888 like Right Issues, that's the interesting part of Equity markat to capitalise $$$,, so simple.
Warrant right even sweeter,,,

................e.g. Eg is an good example........................

Posted by Desa20201956 > Feb 17, 2016 11:48 PM | Report Abuse

Technical weakness because nobody likes rights issue or private placement or uncertainties.
Now you can trade or buy with your eyes open.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-18 00:19 | Report Abuse

I know...Fenix is die hard fan.........surprising you are still alive.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-18 00:23 | Report Abuse

He..he,,,that's me. Muhibah - Puncak - Inari - Eg - now JHM .

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-18 00:24 | Report Abuse

i'm so...alive for long times.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-18 00:48 | Report Abuse

36 million PP completed at $1 each and will listed in next few days.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-18 01:08 | Report Abuse

***************** PROSPECT OF THE JHM GROUP ***********************

[ Crop partialy from 04/02/16 4th EGM circular notice ]

With the expanded business entity primarily involved in designing and manufacturing of electronic printed circuit boards assembly through surface-mount technology and operation capacity expansion undertaken by the Group during the FYE 2015, the Group has secured new customers from both the local and overseas companies and broaden the customer base to reduce its dependency on a major customer. The revenue generated from new overseas companies represents approximately 6% of the Group’s total revenue for the FYE 2015.
The Board is optimistic that the performance of the Group should improve due to the following factors:

(a) the improvement of demand in the E&E industry;

(b) the expansion of the Group’s production capacity with an additional of five (5)
advanced and efficient surface-mount technology production lines to the Group’s
existing two (2) lines. Accordingly, the production capacity has increased from 12 million
mount points per month to100 million mount points per month, representing an increase
of approximately 7 times from the FYE 2014 to the FYE 2015; and

(c) increase in the secured orders in hand during the financial year ended 2015.

(Source: The management of JHM)

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-02-18 07:54 | Report Abuse

Desa, in this PP scenario of $1, will not affect the current price so much in short term, if i am new pp owner buying at $1, will not sell below $1.1.
In long term, the 36million will be pumped in to work for better share ROI.

Welcome other input as well.

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-02-18 07:56 | Report Abuse

$1.1 provided if I am not greedy....haha

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-18 08:13 | Report Abuse

Since they have completed the PP, you can buy at any price.

Posted by Peaceful > 2016-02-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

Desa, the PP price fixed at $1? how to get this PP price?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

Pp already done, completed.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

Tekseng no doubt has delivered a very visible biz from both Pvc sheet & its Solar biz. Another very resilient counter . And with huge growing till 2020.

Now , shall my little quite JHM follow throught ? Tppa has put Our Bolehland an expandable base for Green Tech.

Agree not Desa ? Kikiki

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-18 21:04 | Report Abuse

Can u figure out why I didn't choose PUC instead of Tekseng wa ? Wakaa

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 18:48 | Report Abuse

Best reject both.

08 Anyway, please be reminded that Tek Seng only has 50.7% stake in TSS.

With the 120 million warrants convertible at 25 sen.....sounds like the management is taking everybody for a ride.