6 people like this.

14 comment(s). Last comment by NewbieNew 2016-03-09 09:15

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2016-02-20 01:34 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your post very much simon. Continue to write pls.

Posted by Jinggo_Joe > 2016-02-20 09:20 | Report Abuse

Damn shiok. Now I wait for bullish period to play like that.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

Thank you sir

Bercham11

11 posts

Posted by Bercham11 > 2016-02-20 18:30 | Report Abuse

Waiting to read more articles from you.thanks for sharing.

SimonShuet

145 posts

Posted by SimonShuet > 2016-02-29 08:40 | Report Abuse

For those looking at the points I have listed and still wonder why some of the counters fall after the results are out....majority are following the rules. Those exceptional like Geshen (I normally don't like to list names of counter- however for purpose of my point)
Geshen has fulfilled most of my points except the opportunity to buy in earlier. As a trader I look at opportunities while I don't chase a running counter. I have expected Geshen to drop when the results came out looking at previous trending however did not expect a free fall. The low of the day fell below the support 1.87/1.88.
I have picked up some as it broke thru 2 support.
If you look at the 2 closing 2.55 and 2.05 (25 and 26 Feb respectively) it is a massive 24% drop and for those who observe the 2 support would have gotten a bigger margin if bought esp between 1.85 to 1.88 level.
As a trader I will buy if drop again today to the same level and sell 10-15% above that.

SimonShuet

145 posts

Posted by SimonShuet > 2016-03-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those who bought as suggested above. If you have it would be second round profit. The first round it went down to 1.85 went back to 2.05 and the second was yesterday went down to 1.67 and back to 1.91
The 24% drop with the results already out together with the 2 support breach was enough to convince many traders to come in.

SimonShuet

145 posts

Posted by SimonShuet > 2016-03-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

The rule of 10-15% in single leap is illustrated in both the scenario is a MUST follow if you want to make the round. The range of 10-15% is because no one can predict the lowest to buy however you can approximate.

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2016-03-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Thank you Boss Simon. I made some money because you never recommend share and when you did I quickly buy. ;)

Posted by NewbieNew > 2016-03-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

Sifu Simon,I am new, can you comment on Hevea can buy or not?

SimonShuet

145 posts

Posted by SimonShuet > 2016-03-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

NewbieNew, I like Hevea for the reason the recent EPS 2015 is more than double that of 2014. You may argue the forex kicked in for 2015 vs 2014 as the reason however the previous quarter of 2015 also show very positive growth. (ref to link)
At the moment I would advice you to buy the warrant as it is taking que from the mother (so you can anticipate ahead the price you want to buy) plus its gearing is higher if you match the movement of the two. Because I don't chase stock, If I queue I will queue at RM1 (below 1.11 and 1.04 support).

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=H&securityCode=5095

Posted by NewbieNew > 2016-03-02 12:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you Simon situ

Posted by NewbieNew > 2016-03-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

Sifu Simon, how today? can in at RM1 for Hevea warrant. luckily i never bought yesterday as you advice

SimonShuet

145 posts

Posted by SimonShuet > 2016-03-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

Queue RM1 KLCI will weaken

Posted by NewbieNew > 2016-03-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

I wuz worried already. Bought from RM1 to RM0.93. Should I sell Simon?