67 comment(s). Last comment by CKWan11d 2016-02-23 19:25

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:14 | Report Abuse

duit...I would really love to discuss issues, not me.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:15 | Report Abuse

not from kopitiam....from my instincts. Not impressed with you at all.

manimaniONGG > Feb 22, 2016 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

Desa, anymore hear-say from kopitiam to share here?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 23:17 | Report Abuse

if your instincts is of any good. why at the age of 60 your portfolio is only rm100k? and not rm 100million??

Posted by Desa20201956 > Feb 22, 2016 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

not from kopitiam....from my instincts. Not impressed with you at all.

manimaniONGG > Feb 22, 2016 11:11 PM | Report Abuse

Desa, anymore hear-say from kopitiam to share here?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 23:20 | Report Abuse

Desa on drugs. he has hallucination. He think he is George Soros + Warren Buffet.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-22 23:21 | Report Abuse

Being a responsible & qualified account clerk quote his comments in i3 base on instincts ?

Think first lar bfor comment,,pls. This is public i3 forumers platform.Since u claim yourself to be responsible & inteligent creature.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

I don't intend to write my biography before I post here.

manimaniONGG > Feb 22, 2016 11:17 PM | Report Abuse

if your instincts is of any good. why at the age of 60 your portfolio is only rm100k? and not rm 100million??

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

This Desa, even have gender identical difficulty ..Q.P..pui !

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

duit is a clown? i thought he is a pastor?

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 23:26 | Report Abuse

Desa, i m looking for an account clerk. r u interested to apply? can be flex hour.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:27 | Report Abuse

duit.

I am free
I have confidence
I can lift it
I can drop it.
I can handle it.

of course I prefer to discuss issues....but these people keeps talking about me instead of issues.

a bit tough. But, I am free.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:29 | Report Abuse

Onggg Felix.....all these low rats got nothing to contribute....but very irritating.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 23:30 | Report Abuse

Om Mani Mani comehome. you not Pastor? u sure?

wakakakaka.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-22 23:31 | Report Abuse

any day any time I prefer to discuss more intelligent stuffs. You set up a topic, I will join you.

by duitKWSPkita > Feb 22, 2016 11:28 PM | Report Abuse

Desa bro...........

come...... one day we discuss market psychology and we share share how Market Maker makan duit

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 23:32 | Report Abuse

duit bro. u wan discuss with tg rambutan guy?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-02-22 23:32 | Report Abuse

Brainless Desa, turning green green...use your brain bfor comment. i3 readers far smarter than u tot.

Posted by manimaniONGG > 2016-02-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

i got Duit 1 friend is enough!

CKWan11d

567 posts

Posted by CKWan11d > 2016-02-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

What could I recollect from these comments?

To know that you know what you know, and you know what you do not know, is true knowledge.

知之为知之 不知为不知 乃真知也.