5 comment(s). Last comment by PureBULL . 2016-02-29 01:43

PureBULL .

2,414 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Dear CKWan11d,

I edi swapped my high distinction in Engine degree from Malaya ivy league to BCT University (Boh Cheh Tak Uni) some 20 yrs ago.
I'm so soli, Please forgive me.
I oso come from jungle, nobody understand my england. cannot find job anymore leh.

But i try so hard to write england leh everytime. still learning england lah.
i no problem with many numbers ya.
oso, old habit dies hard.

Ya,soli...
U = you, r = are, C = Close price, can be day or week depends on the chart u look for.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

TA shouldn't be as easy as possible
Catching falling knife isn't easy at all

CKWan11d

567 posts

Posted by CKWan11d > 2016-02-28 12:21 | Report Abuse

Yes. Human being is complex.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-02-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, bro purebull , I can sense that you are very smart.
I want to learn TA from you
How can I reach you

PureBULL .

2,414 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-29 01:43 | Report Abuse

Dear pisanggoreng ,
I have so much to share not teach about Stock Mkt but I don't see people interested in it. I couldn't be motivated to oblige.
The jigsaw puzzle of Stock Mkt comprises of many pieces. U need to understand n collect them n put them in at the right places.
This pieces come in 1 word or 1 sentence. U need to fully understand them. Nobody can possibly tell u all in complete detail.

Unlearn n relearn. It is truly a complicated 'financial jigsaw puzzle'. U must have most of the pieces to finally fix n appreciate the full picture to the money. I try to present some nice pieces I known of in my diary/forum.

Confucius has a message,

If I listen I can forget.
If I see it I can remember.
If I do it, I can use it to prosper forever.

Top Ivy Biz School paraphrased with #,

U can learn 50% from your guru.
U will learn 80% if u do the homework.
U will learn 100% if u do own research out of the box.

Good luck my friends...

PureBULL