5 comment(s). Last comment by PureBULL . 2016-02-29 01:43
Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-28 12:05 | Report Abuse
TA shouldn't be as easy as possible
Catching falling knife isn't easy at all
Posted by CKWan11d > 2016-02-28 12:21 | Report Abuse
Yes. Human being is complex.
Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-02-28 12:42 | Report Abuse
Aiyoh, bro purebull , I can sense that you are very smart.
I want to learn TA from you
How can I reach you
Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-29 01:43 | Report Abuse
Dear pisanggoreng ,
I have so much to share not teach about Stock Mkt but I don't see people interested in it. I couldn't be motivated to oblige.
The jigsaw puzzle of Stock Mkt comprises of many pieces. U need to understand n collect them n put them in at the right places.
This pieces come in 1 word or 1 sentence. U need to fully understand them. Nobody can possibly tell u all in complete detail.
Unlearn n relearn. It is truly a complicated 'financial jigsaw puzzle'. U must have most of the pieces to finally fix n appreciate the full picture to the money. I try to present some nice pieces I known of in my diary/forum.
Confucius has a message,
If I listen I can forget.
If I see it I can remember.
If I do it, I can use it to prosper forever.
Top Ivy Biz School paraphrased with #,
U can learn 50% from your guru.
U will learn 80% if u do the homework.
U will learn 100% if u do own research out of the box.
Good luck my friends...
PureBULL
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
PureBULL .
2,585 posts
Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-28 11:15 | Report Abuse
Dear CKWan11d,
I edi swapped my high distinction in Engine degree from Malaya ivy league to BCT University (Boh Cheh Tak Uni) some 20 yrs ago.
I'm so soli, Please forgive me.
I oso come from jungle, nobody understand my england. cannot find job anymore leh.
But i try so hard to write england leh everytime. still learning england lah.
i no problem with many numbers ya.
oso, old habit dies hard.
Ya,soli...
U = you, r = are, C = Close price, can be day or week depends on the chart u look for.