Dear HebePower, U r at right timing call for AIRASIA. THX. If not for the plane crash on Dec 28th 2014, Airasia would have flied high just like Delta Airlines. Could move back to 2.40 then around 3 but must always be above 152. Pls never re-visit 152 n below again.
Only risk is, mgmt must come clean with increasing profits n stop whatever hedging shits. Another tailwind : OIL is expected to plunge again after the oil countries agree to maintain production vol. This agreement would not last long. they will 'fight' among themselves always. And Oil price to stay low for extended time.
Before the forex losses and plane crash, AA share price is hovering around RM2.90. CIMB said if the oil price stay low for an extending period of time, they will give a price target of RM6. Then shit happened....dropped to 80 cents. I would say easily RM6-8 in 3 years. Next quarter, possible for resume paying out dividend.
I totally disagree with you that TP is only rm3.50. and I also totally disagree with HL research that earning will be around rm0.39. I can assured you that AA earning will be around RM1 and deduct 40% as margin of safety, I still get RM0.60. 0.60 x 10 (PE) = RM6.00. Remember I told u so.
I prefer the Delta Airlines to anyone who wants to fly in the air. I travel last week when I planned to travel from New York to Los Angeles. I used the Delta Airlines Customer Service Phone Number +1-855-396-2377 to book the Delta Airlines Tickets and I got the professionals and satisfied services from the customer service team. I suggest to all if anyone planned to travel in the air check in the Delta Airlines Flights and make your journey memorable. To get the more information about Delta Airlines to visit the website. https://www.emailcustomersupportnumber.com/delta-airline.php
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Lulu La
901 posts
Posted by Lulu La > 2016-03-02 00:21 | Report Abuse
I dun think the renewable energy is the reason to keep oil price down at this moment