Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

My detractors in i3 are ALL driven by one emotion - jealousy

Especially Coldrisks

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

Let's go teh tarih together. Give me a high 5 or 10.

TeddyRiley

220 posts

Posted by TeddyRiley > 2016-03-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

lets go.

Diamond7

2,194 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2016-03-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

So true.....Be cool.
Be the 10%

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-10 10:45 | Report Abuse

If people practise this principle they are all qualified to live in God's paradise earth but the facts show that hardly anyone can do that.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

how to define good without defining bad....

Assuming you are a programmer..you know its all made of Analog signals (magnitude) & Digital inputs & outputs...I/Os...i01000100..

To give a variable a magnitude...you must specify its range.
So...its impossible to give a value - measurement of goodness w/o the scale to say what is bad.

But that does not mean you should do bad and I am preaching one to do so...the choice is yours...but to remove it completely out of the system is impossible.

It also serves as a purpose...

Usually we define bad/good....based on whether its fren / foe to our overall objective..so its something based on our individual / collective objective of the majority. Its not something absolute...its relative.

When BULLS & BEARS can never get along..:(...no point talking about these la....especially if you are a TA investor (short term gains seeker based on peoples emotions) unlike FA investor....like buying a part of business and only expecting a slightly better return than the main Index.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

but I don't deny...a lot of crap comments..with multiple ids...is a real nuisance...waste a lot of time and space..

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

Hi Probability,
U have a strong pt.
Life is about 1 or 0 n the magnitude, a #. Either you make it or fake it.
Many of us have made it to 7 digits min. Now aiming for 8 or 9 digits.
For people who never make it, u r only 1 digit behind. very ok, right.

Lots of rich people paid millions of USD to have lunch with your WB,
only to learn 1 thing, To make as many people as possible HAPPY.

WB's own words:
Success is not a measure of richness with $ billions.
It's about making how many people HAPPY.

So the more people u make them happy, the LUCKIER u will be.

If u r angry, u lose POWER in the mkt.
This 1 the Sifu here will know. Their handsome profits all gone down to the drains n they r now hoping desperately it will come back again by 31st Dec 2016. Is it possible ?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-10 13:09 | Report Abuse

yup....u r right....goodness has its own long term power of attraction.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

If we are always played out by somebody whether is a friend or an enemy my advice is to stay far away from him/her,use a pinch of salt to assess him or her so that you are not cheated or harmed again.

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-10 13:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Fam Jenny,
The current culture in the country:
Do wrong things, triple promotion.
Do right things, go to jail.

People who love the country go to jail.
People who 'wallop' the country r in power n high office.

So many r having trouble to differentiate between good or bad, right or wrong. Simply in a dangerous era !

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

During last days it is predicted that the wicked will be the majority and you must join them in their games if not it will b3 difficult to earn a decent living among them.So stay away from them in order not to be infected.In China this type of people are chopped off recently for a better society.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

During last days it is predicted that the wicked will be the majority and you must join them in their games if not it will b3 difficult to earn a decent living among them.So stay away from them in order not to be infected.In China this type of people are chopped off recently for a better society.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

Correction:...it will be difficult

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

I have been saying this, the only way to stop all the nonsense & idiotic acts is to get all IDs must be registered with true identity.

We can see some idiots keep poping up with new IDs.
------------------------------------------------------------
Tan KW's Portfolio: Stock Pick 2016 Mar 5, 2016 11:43 PM | Report Abuse

i3 should upgrade its system & must have all the IDs registered with true identity.

I have been seeing more & more idiots joining this forum & more & more good people can't tahan these idiots' acts.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

We should actually make a Blog - list of credible i3 commentators / contributors with ranking. Using a single id for an IP adreess - we can devise a natural voting mechanism..

That should serve to motivate forumers to contribute. It really becomes a win/win scenario then.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

I agree.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-10 19:06 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks I never love a devil,you may be a jilted by him who find you unsuitable for him bcos of your nasty character.

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-11 00:20 | Report Abuse

The smarter gurus, sifu n richer ones in i3 lack leadership n also not a good team player. They r explosive. U can easily pick a 'fight' with any 1 of them. u know who they r. WHY? too proud of their stock knowledge, they feel invincible in stock mkt. The jokers love n thrive on their responses.

This is what is required:
SILO # 5. + Always have high integrity, be utmost honest, friendly n trustworthy.
Or mkt has a way to clean them up.

Guru Bernard Baruch said these:
i.Do not blame anybody for your mistakes and failures.
ii. Whatever failures I have known, whatever errors I have committed, whatever follies I have witnessed in private and public life have been the consequence of action without thought.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-11 13:03 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,mentally you are very poor in assessing good characters.You go against the bible principles in your life and they are prickling your conscience.Basically you fight me bcos you can't get that rich guy to love you even how hard you try bcos he knows you are after his money.
In so many other forums you mentioned my name in bad shade like the one earlier,and I missed them without any opportunities to defend.Fortunately I read this and could clarify it.
You have accused me of loving a devil who is an enemy of God whom I love very much.This is very slanderous to my reputation bcos I love righteousness and hate wickedness which originates from the devil.
You diverted from the your main issue of what you had said earlier,you are a sour grape bcos you are jilted by him and called a 'devil'.You want me to sound stupid for not being able to distinguish a devil from angel.
I don't like to irritate or attack people but I don't tolerate nasty person like you who use many different identities to fight me,I won't give you the chance to do that.You stay away from me and stop your nonsense,low class woman.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

Correction:.....called him a 'devil'.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

wei...coldrisks a woman? Omg...

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-03-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

cant be

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

this Coldrisks likes to attack people. Beware of him

he also likes to quarrel non stop

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,don't pretend to be a man when you not,you simply change from identity to another like you the devil transforming from one light to another.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-11 13:52 | Report Abuse

Correction:........you simply change from one identity to another like.......

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,I accept your apology,there are many good men who love spiritual ladies bcos they are at ease with them.You don't know my background,from young I was exposed to riches,my grandmother was chaffuer driven in benz,my uncle drove sports car and we stayed together.
I will not talk further about my background in internet and I don't look for men whether rich or poor.
I want to win the goal of everlasting life given by my beloved God and Jesus Christ so I need to obey him completely.I believe this system will come to an end one day and I can live happily with my future husband forever in the paradise earth.I practise his laws to qualify myself in the new world without wickedness,remain young and beautiful with good people around me.

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

Dear Fam Jenny ,
U put it niceely edi.
Every tribe n tongue in the world edi pray to the same GOD but they called HIM different name.
KEY is : HE wants to take care of u for life. Isn't that wonderful ?
HE promised U that HIS father home has many rooms for u.
n u can have everlasting life there.
What else do u want in eternal life n who else can promise u this ???

But Finally u only need HIS PASSWORD to enter. All other PW is denied.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 00:36 | Report Abuse

We must have love for God in order to walk righteously in order to live in the new society in this earth under reformation by God who wants us to worship in his ways.
At one time the Isrealites turned to Baal worship under King Ahad claiming it was the true God,they have sex in temple,child sacrifices, idols worship,prosecuted and killed the true prophets and worshippers.
So Elijah with God's power proved to the Isrealites by a miracle of great fire from heavens that God was with Him.Meanwhile the Baal prophets who called for hours to their God to perform but couldn't do it.So the true God instructed Elijah to put all these false prophets to death bcos did a lot of bad things.
If God allows any worshipper to have his own ways in the paradise,it will turn into a soceity like today's world full of corruption,exploitation,injustice,greediness,immorality,emotional and social problems,killings and fighting.
So obedience to God's principles will have a fair and good government in God's reformed society we call the paradise earth.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 00:42 | Report Abuse

C8mampostelanairliur,let the curse goes back to you alone and not your family members bcos they are innocent.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 00:57 | Report Abuse

C8mampostelanairliur,if you expose to me,I will get the dog to bite it off.Then you will be screaming with great pain and audience will clap hands.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 01:27 | Report Abuse

If I want men will up but I practise morality.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 08:00 | Report Abuse

C8mampostelanairliur,pls send the photo to the police station to certify whether it is me now if you have the guts.

slts

2,153 posts

Posted by slts > 2016-03-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

C8....
can u also write false but
good to read news about a stock
so that some including u can make some
fast money

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 17:08 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,You mind your business and who cares whether he likes me or not and what I want to do doesn't concern you.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,you are mentally unsound,you are a man-made woman now and when did I ever fancy you,trying to confuse people with comments.Remember to take your medicine daily.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 18:16 | Report Abuse

Kchongmz4,you are c8mamposte...liur,change identity again,your web is infectious,sorry.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 18:34 | Report Abuse

I never went into your website,if you have the guts,send it to the police station to verify it.
you belong to the nasty gang whom I can easily identify easily.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 19:41 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,pls read apft forum,you changed your i/d to Hokwee looking for uncle Dragonslayer high and low,everybody knows.Write a comment confessing your wrong doing of many i/ds,then delete it and rewrite it again.Why are you so vicious,no wonder man does fall for you.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 21:15 | Report Abuse

You all have the same style of English.Pls stay away from ax no time for you.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-12 21:20 | Report Abuse

Correction:.....stay away from me as no time for you.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

Referring icon?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-14 22:45 | Report Abuse

No,it is coldrisks who disguises as a man

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-21 23:02 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-21 23:15 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-21 23:40 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-21 23:41 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-21 23:50 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks best wishes to you.

cephasyu

71 posts

Posted by cephasyu > 2016-03-26 23:45 | Report Abuse

lol you're so funny dude

PureBULL .

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-03-27 00:21 | Report Abuse

Dear cephasyu,
I learned from u to be funny, right.
Yes, maybe 1 day I should paint myself n dress up as real joker.
Making others happy n u will be happier. Just do it. why not?