15 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2016-03-27 22:46

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-26 22:42 | Report Abuse

Sampah...you dont even can answer my question of your 5% in stock and how you get your 6 figure net rental income in property investment. You dont hv the credibility!!

I PITY your friend Mr Ho that now loanshark know mr Ho = Alan after u disclose in your previous article

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-26 22:43 | Report Abuse

Andy

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Latest name not Andy lah. He changed name twice like Mr Neoh.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

Ya...pity Andy..tq icon8888 for the correction...tomorrow all loan shark will go look for him in Thailand...he need to change name to 3rd time maybe

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

Then loan shark will go hatyai to look for whoever smuggling the petrol...very easy to catch this poor mr Ho.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-26 22:47 | Report Abuse

Changed to Calvin Tan ?

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-26 22:47 | Report Abuse

Maybe Calvin Tan is mr Ho??

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

No. Don't pity those in year 1997/8.

Pity those who bought IFCA at Rm1.80, XOX above 60 cents, VSolar above 50 cents, Sumatech at above 60 cents & others who bought Patimas & now still chasing high flying "hot stocks" with questionable fundamental.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-03-26 23:00 | Report Abuse

I also pity those bought iskandar's property at high and now stuck due to

1)property market slow,
2)bank approving rate tighten,
3)bank negara only allow maximum loan of 70% on 3rd property,
4)loan guideline for debt service ration at maximum 70% (mean your total commitment only allow at max 70% of your net income unless u hv net asset above rm1 milluon then can go for 100%),
5)PTPTN bad loan listing go into CCRIS and affect alot of youngster on 1st own house loan
6)Loan NPL increase and lots of houses disclosure fir auction and affect the property market value
7)Lot of company cut job and in view of unstable of income, alot of property investor will quickly sell their house at lower price compare to market value
8)About 30,000 property will completed with OC in 2016 and imagine the impact of panic selling
9)Government cap the affordable house at max 400k...those investor that bought property above 350k previously and hopes to sell their property above 450k when OC obtained by 2016 will facing the difficulty to sell at high due to new buyer will look for affordable house.

Etc etc

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-26 23:16 | Report Abuse

Haha!

You can SEE & READ HOW CHEAPLY I BOUGHT HIGH COURT AUCTION HOUSES IN MY NEXT POST

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-03-27 01:57 | Report Abuse

Bad advise to call ppl to buy up landed ppty in iskandar that is <400k. Iskandar is 3 time the size of sg, current population is about 70's in klang valley region, plenty of empty land. Buy along the rts line certainly the gain would be higher but where exactly to buy when no one know how's the line look like, buy now is like gambling. If buy far far away from station, sure rugi gao gao.

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-03-27 17:47 | Report Abuse

It needs messages like the one from Calvin to stir the market, then so one to make the market. Otherwise, developers like ecoworld etc...die lah....

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2016-03-27 22:37 | Report Abuse

i hate people writing I CAPITAL LETTERS. It is as if they are shouting at you. If you are good, you don't have to shout to make a point.

21,546 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-03-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Whats wrong with capital? Malaysia has freedom of speech

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-03-27 22:46 | Report Abuse

CAPITAL LETTERS

Along Major Highways, In the City, In the Village

There are SIGNBOARD AFTER SIGNBOARD IN BIG CAPITAL LETTERS

Why?

To CAPTURE YOUR ATTENTION MAH!

So you don't like?

Will YOU tell all to take down all their SIGNBOARDS then?

Just THINK if you got any brain