6 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2016-05-03 23:10

sell

2,448 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-05-03 21:22 | Report Abuse

Loss QR every qtr every year no dividend what else to complain? Why not offer 1 sen?

54,949 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-03 21:30 | Report Abuse

sell Loss QR every qtr every year no dividend what else to complain? Why not offer 1 sen?
03/05/2016 21:22

1 cent?

I think if I have the cash and power I will offer at least 10 cents to take Kbunai private. And for Mp Corp I will take it private for at least 40 cents.

For Insas I will take it private for Rm1.00
Kwantas I will give Rm2.00
Opcom? More than 80 cents
Multico? I will give Rm1.00 to take it private
MHC Plant? I will give Rm1.50 to take it private.

Hmmm?

There are so many overlooked undervalue companies in Malaysia.

All investors are sleeping SO SOUNDLY OBLIVIOUS TO VALUE.

54,949 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

SEE HOW OTHER HONEST COMPANIES GIVE TO TAKE PRIVATE THEIR SHARES:

Posted in Kulim Forum

Posted by calvintaneng > May 3, 2016 09:37 PM | Report Abuse X

CONGRATULATIONS! CONGRATULATIONS!!!

AT LONG LAST RM4.10 ON THE WAY!

CALVIN'S CHUN CHUN CALL TO BUY AT RM2.50

AT RM4.10 ALL ARE GETTING A NICE 60% WINDFALL

HIP HIP HOORAY!

LAST TIME THESE STOCKS OF CALVIN WERE ALSO TAKEN PRIVATE BY JCORP

1) JOHOR LAND
2) QSR & KFC

AND LAST TIME 3 MORE CALVIN STOCKS TAKEN PRIVATE BY PNB

1) PETALING GARDEN
2) I & PENINSULA
3) PELANGI BHD

REMEMBER - VALUE INVESTING IS THE WAY TO GO

YAHOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2016-05-03 21:55 | Report Abuse

Some are good like Super. Better lodge a complain to MSWG.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-03 22:59 | Report Abuse

sc,bursa or mswg all close one eye. so many counters pump and dump always query and the oompanies will reply no aware of anything and case close

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-03 23:10 | Report Abuse

The so called independent directors are supposed to advise the minority shareholders.

In Malaysia they makan suap