Icon is a sore loser ma. His cowardice act is to run first as n when a formidable opponent appears. He can barely protect his own interest n unable to protect the weak in i3 for the righteous cause. Big sigh.
1. Is Mr. Tan i3 admin? As far as i read, i3 is a foreign own website. 2. Isn't i3 a public forum that we all can share and voice our own opinion 3. Shouldn't we stand firm on what we believe? Defend it but not giving up.
And, i support icon to voice his opinion in i3. Just like what Mr. Kcchong did.
I3 is our cozy forum for years n also many years to come. To migrate enbloc to another site with limited facilities is not a good move. We should stay put n fight hard to drive away our common enemies to protect our home. A hero will turn into zero whence a wrong move is made.
Icon, I do not know exactly which recent happening you are referring to, but as long as your message/article is not blocked unnecessarily, then maybe your presence may serve as a helpful balance. Let ppl choose who to listen.
Needless to say, u also know this is never a fair world. But as long as there is a role for u to play, and a helpful one in that, why not continue? Many ppl would appreciate it. I have been reading your articles since your 1st Thong Guan write up back in 2014 before you become famous and like many ppl here. They and I will miss u if u leave.
Do not let your emotion get the better of u, if that is the case, and please reconsider thank you. Just consider for a moment, if u do not like our country political culture, does it mean u have to leave the nation?
don't worry la. Icon will come back next week. don't forget he is same DNA with OTB. everyday said no more comment. say what you want and I wont comment anymore. but still new comments everyday.
you buy popcorn wait la. soon he will come back with new excuse.
You people see? This is why i3 is becoming worst and worst. Contributor like icon leaving and someone who breaches disclosure rules given special treatment as per what bro soojinhou said.
Bro icon have my utmost respect. He is a man with principles.
@Icon8888, bookmarked your personal blog. I hope you will still provide you comments in i3 even if you decided not to post your articles in it. Thanks for all your past articles here in i3.
If icon8888 is a shark he is a good shark lah...he let u all to run n made money...example in comcorp...when they goreng up he sold n let u all know immediately...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
klsetitan
143 posts
Posted by klsetitan > 2016-05-07 16:10 | Report Abuse
"my intention of writing is article is to teach ppl how to make money from the stock market"... hahahahha