119 comment(s). Last comment by pandakun99 2016-05-09 13:18

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

surelah murali bro. almost all my friends are sharks. I knew sharks circle since 23 yrs ago.

I know he has been contracted by sharks months ago I kept quite only let him make money.

go check, I exposed Bones shark connection to pump and dump and shark disowned Bones liao. now bones cannot cari makan liao.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-08 12:56 | Report Abuse

I have nothing against Icon8888. he is still my friend.

i only have 1 enemy. OTB. simple as that.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-05-08 12:58 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 is the last Mohigan. Very good man with integrity.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-08 13:01 | Report Abuse

if i m not his friend, i wouldn't advise him to sell (jan2016) his Export stocks and told him ringgit will strengthen to 3.80. at first he ridicule me, but at last he was convince and sold most of his export stock and went into airasia and the like.

he wrote a post to thanks me, but he deleted later. i have kept the post somewhere. if he dare to come here dispute, i will find it out to reproduce it. or write a request to i3 to reproduce the deleted post from icon.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-08 13:03 | Report Abuse

he deleted the whole thread including mine post and his post.

so you see i still have reservation about his integrity. it was a shock to me he performed that. after he acknowledge my help and thank me, he deleted it. maybe OTB asked him to delete it.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-08 13:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by soros228 > May 8, 2016 12:58 PM | Report Abuse 

Icon8888 is the last Mohigan. Very good man with integrity.

ME : Totally agreed, Icon8888 got the talents.
He is quick & sharp.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-08 13:22 | Report Abuse

BURSA need his talents. For the shake of public interest.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-08 13:31 | Report Abuse

Need not to flag me, let's other to judge if I got the points.

Kasseylim

38 posts

Posted by Kasseylim > 2016-05-08 15:19 | Report Abuse

Do not trust Icon8808. Read this to know what a snake he is.

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2016 01:06 PM | Report Abuse

Same here

I was in the red these few months, until OTB asked to buy Gamuda WE.

I hesitated, but went in later. Punt big time, now I am in the black already

Thank you OTB. The RM980 is well spent. You are really my sifu and guardian angel

Posted by murali > Apr 7, 2016 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

Impossible n improbable?

I knew a few guys did it and I am one of them. Thanks to Gamuda-WE. I bought at the same time with OTB (or maybe earlier than him), when WR was ard Rm0.26.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-05-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

I nearly wanted to buy GamudaWE at rm1.00.
Phew.

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-05-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

The reason icon is leaving is because 2015 is his best year ever,he was like stock god.In 2016,all his stocks lau sai.
A true sifu can withstand all weather.Alas icon is another failed sifu.

Probability

14,404 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-08 19:10 | Report Abuse

you mean follow Bursa Dummy style?

Probability

14,404 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-08 19:12 | Report Abuse

but..i presume he will be active on his blog?
anyway...no one can leave the addictiveness of i3 - sifu OTB also tried...but its kinda too sexy lady this i3.

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2016-05-08 19:29 | Report Abuse

What has happen? Pls explain someone, im here sitting with my popcorn and coke

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-08 21:27 | Report Abuse

என்ன நடந்தது?
何が起こりました?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-05-08 21:29 |

Probability

14,404 posts

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-08 21:32 | Report Abuse

KYY ஏற்கனவே எங்களுக்கு எல்லாம் ஏமாற்றிவிட்டேன்.பாவம்

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-08 21:41 | Report Abuse

அதனால்? எப்படி ? நாளை வாங்க ?

pandakun99

106 posts

Posted by pandakun99 > 2016-05-09 13:18 | Report Abuse

icon is a woman la, she too emo cant handle stress, give her time, she wants to send her kids to oversea , she want to cry , go get ur mamay crying baby