I foresee there will be the usual few stupid critics who will say some rubbish to annoy me. In fact, my wife and a sincere friend, my confidant advised me not to post any more articles about my investment prowess. But I believe my articles will benefit many more people than the few critics. My advice to those critics is that they must look at the mirror and ask themselves why they are still so poor.
that's why you are poor lor, he bought when the price is low and call u all to buy and raise the price. When the price is high, he sold the shares he holding.... he didn't cheat u guys, it's just that you want to follow him instead of doing your own work.
I also comment about this case, bursa notice that mr koon sell vs in 18 March , and just now I see can one notice in bursa mr koon buy can one on 1st April . Does we think the reason of koon sell vs is because want switch counter ?
1. Sell vs start at 18 March, 2. Get money already, 3. Use that money to buy can one on 1st April.
Does this is the reason of mr koon sell vs? Or maybe his think can one can make more profit than vs?
I get the information from bursa announcement at vs and can one.
He is very very very quiet accumulate new share. Once it double, our Robin Koon will make heavy promotion starting with altruist charity publicity, Forbes most outstanding noble philanthropist title and so no. After that teach you to open margin account buy until limit. But now, got too many stupid idiots already know this old fox tricks.
If only Ah KoonKoon look himself in the mirror, he will suffer heart attack
Feb 23, 2016 10:01 AM | Report Abuse
I foresee there will be the usual few stupid critics who will say some rubbish to annoy me. In fact, my wife and a sincere friend, my confidant advised me not to post any more articles about my investment prowess. But I believe my articles will benefit many more people than the few critics. My advice to those critics is that they must look at the mirror and ask themselves why they are still so poor.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Probability
14,490 posts
Posted by Probability > 2016-05-07 14:00 | Report Abuse
you are right MrWealthy...not even a single stock which he had recommended which he does not own. He is purely only SELLing-FISH.