28 comment(s). Last comment by Apollo Ang 2016-05-09 21:01

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-07 14:00 | Report Abuse

you are right MrWealthy...not even a single stock which he had recommended which he does not own. He is purely only SELLing-FISH.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-07 14:03 | Report Abuse

recommend a share that is not owned......where is the confidence?
recommend a share that is owned silly probability comes to the picture.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

yeah it's true...VS is still very high. 1 year up 500% and not even down 50% yet.even at 80cts also consider high

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-05-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

nice article.

he is shark la,either you swim with him or being swallow

25,078 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-05-07 15:05 | Report Abuse

now SC must throw the book at Mr Koon. Let him be a lesson to all that crime does not pay!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-05-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

He is a white collar criminal.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-05-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

Blog: VS Industry is a good buy - Koon Yew Yin

Feb 23, 2016 10:01 AM | Report Abuse

Ah Koon reminder to his stupid idiot critics

I foresee there will be the usual few stupid critics who will say some rubbish to annoy me. In fact, my wife and a sincere friend, my confidant advised me not to post any more articles about my investment prowess. But I believe my articles will benefit many more people than the few critics. My advice to those critics is that they must look at the mirror and ask themselves why they are still so poor.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-05-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

Robbers robbing us from rich to become poorer and poorer while no authorities stop them. That's why it happens. The history repeats itself.

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-05-07 16:50 |

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2016-05-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

"my intention in writing this article is to teach ppl how to make money in stock market" ~~~ with a fee!!!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-07 20:50 | Report Abuse

yeah so rich yet wanna cheat the small fishes

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-05-07 23:24 | Report Abuse

"My intention in writing this article is to seduce people how to put their money in their small pockets into my big pocket" with willing hearts!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-05-07 23:25 | Report Abuse

Willing seller, willing buyers.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-05-07 23:32 | Report Abuse

that's why you are poor lor, he bought when the price is low and call u all to buy and raise the price. When the price is high, he sold the shares he holding.... he didn't cheat u guys, it's just that you want to follow him instead of doing your own work.

11,041 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-05-07 23:50 |

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2016-05-08 02:25 | Report Abuse

ok

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2016-05-08 13:39 |

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2016-05-08 14:10 |

cariayam

266 posts

Posted by cariayam > 2016-05-08 14:55 | Report Abuse

he habis lorrr ...hehehe

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2016-05-08 15:14 |

Posted by Kian Keong > 2016-05-08 23:20 | Report Abuse

I also comment about this case, bursa notice that mr koon sell vs in 18 March , and just now I see can one notice in bursa mr koon buy can one on 1st April . Does we think the reason of koon sell vs is because want switch counter ?

1. Sell vs start at 18 March,
2. Get money already,
3. Use that money to buy can one on 1st April.

Does this is the reason of mr koon sell vs?
Or maybe his think can one can make more profit than vs?

I get the information from bursa announcement at vs and can one.

How ur all think?

Posted by Fongfeikei > 2016-05-08 23:36 | Report Abuse

He announce 1mth late to profit second time fr gullible investors

Posted by Kian Keong > 2016-05-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

Y he late announced I don't know, but I can guess his is changing counter, VS switch to can one, maybe his think can one more value then VS.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-05-09 00:08 | Report Abuse

He is very very very quiet accumulate new share. Once it double, our Robin Koon will make heavy promotion starting with altruist charity publicity, Forbes most outstanding noble philanthropist title and so no. After that teach you to open margin account buy until limit. But now, got too many stupid idiots already know this old fox tricks.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-09 00:19 |

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-05-09 00:22 | Report Abuse

If only Ah KoonKoon look himself in the mirror, he will suffer heart attack

Feb 23, 2016 10:01 AM | Report Abuse

I foresee there will be the usual few stupid critics who will say some rubbish to annoy me. In fact, my wife and a sincere friend, my confidant advised me not to post any more articles about my investment prowess. But I believe my articles will benefit many more people than the few critics. My advice to those critics is that they must look at the mirror and ask themselves why they are still so poor.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-09 08:09 | Report Abuse

என்ன நடந்தது?
何が起こりました?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

mr koon is pump keep and dump