19 comment(s). Last comment by Probability 2016-05-07 17:20

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

Bursa pls improve !!!! We are toward 2020 .

24,995 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-05-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

It should be MANDATORY to put the price. And please shorten the disclosure period from 2 weeks to 1 week only. We retailers also want to cari makan u know.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

Bursa took 3 mths to ann.... worst than africa.

kpfam

37 posts

Posted by kpfam > 2016-05-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

Bursa is seriously slacking. Simple but important information like company name change is not even updated since February. All the managers and executives getting buta gaji.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/change-of-name/
Go see for yourselves.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

Bursa got ppls working meh? Epf bought post. Submitted to bursa on time. But bursa took 5 days to make it appear in ann. Hidden agenda?

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 15:17 | Report Abuse

Post=Pos

12,701 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-05-07 15:20 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/

What has happened to all the past comments in all the threads in this blog? The comments are missing.

12,701 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2016-05-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

It is not easy to track the insiders's selling or buying of shares in our local market. The announcements are not user friendly. Sometimes, it takes a lot of time to figure out what these insiders actually did, despite the announcement. The languages used in some of these announcements are flowery and often not easy to interprete.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-07 15:24 | Report Abuse

@3iii the prominent investor is dictator. Criticize government but don't allow comments on his blog. No freedom of speech.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 15:31 |

Posted by murali > 2016-05-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

Still sleeping....flag free day...but sometimes i miss his blue flags

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-05-07 15:37 | Report Abuse

Last nite he flag me til 3am. Today summon by his master to ipoh to discuss damage control?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

ha hah ha...no blue flags..
I hope there is actually white flags there..just that we cant see it.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-05-07 15:40 | Report Abuse

What Ah Koon want to say
My biggest mistake is not selling

What Ah Koon want you to hear
Last night, on Chinese New Year eve, Ooi Teik Bee rang me to seek my opinion regarding the strengthening of our Ringgit. He said that he has spoken to a highly respected investor who said that due to the bad publicity of our political situation, he thinks that our Ringgit will continue to be weak which is good for exporters.

Posted by lkk23555 > 2016-05-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

Bursa has to be more transparent on this.

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2016-05-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

shame on ppl like that whereby he is free to criticize ppl but at the same time do not allow ppl to criticize him in a public forum.. puii!!!

Posted by TonyTonyChopper > 2016-05-07 16:46 | Report Abuse

I have friends working in Bursa. Basically the company culture are to do nothing.

Wait receiving for salary and bonus only..

Servers protection is quite amazing though. Many layers before physically reaching to those servers.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-05-07 16:47 | Report Abuse

He is a white collar criminal.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Mr. N was also a good guy before making love with Ms. R
So remember Mr. O can also change after exposure to Mr. K