66 comment(s). Last comment by ah_boon 2016-05-09 22:05

Posted by murali > 2016-05-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

And if he said if he ever lie in i3 he will go to hell....

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

ah boon,

you don't scare me lah...

I got quite a lot of flbhd ....

how ?

sell or hold

paying good dividend wor.....

WINNING

1,715 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2016-05-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

bursa is like a casino Either you WIN some or loss More then that.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

There will always be dumb people. I like to call it knowledge arbitrage. The gap between the smart/cunning brain and the dumb/naive brain. This causes money to seep from the pockets of the latter to the former.

This also explains the ridiculous number of medical colleges and exorbitant fees dumb Malaysian parents will pay for a lousy tertiary education.

A dumb/naive brain will always be one, no matter what university this dumb/naive brain attends, sadly. This is Malaysia style-e maaaa...

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 13:50 | Report Abuse

arv18<

what happen to you

why say like that

sounds like a newbie

if not newbie, then must be not seasoned enough

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 13:59 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 14:04 | Report Abuse

arv18,

...but how do you know? Do I know you?..

from this "fact" i can deduce , you are girl

right?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 14:06 | Report Abuse

let me guess your age ,

less than 40 .

right ?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

I could very well be, bisexual, biracial, gay or transgender. But what relevance is it?

Is an intelligent statement uttered by an 8-year old, less intelligent than the same statement uttered by an 80-year old?

You are going a long way to proving my point about Malaysians. Thank you sir! :)

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 14:17 | Report Abuse

of course need kaki goring...
refer this sharing...
how syndicate goreng stock

http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/2016/04/process-of-how-syndicate-stock.html

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

@pisanggoreng I don't provide buy, hold or sell recommendation. Based on the available data and facts, I believe you can make better decision.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 15:04 | Report Abuse

well said ah_boon. i3investor.com provides a very good aggregation service for Malaysian stocks. It doesn't cost anything, just some time. Use it.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-05-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

arv18,

relax....

what's wrong I tell the truth what I feel ?

anything wrong ?

anything to prove?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-05-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

nothing wrong bro. i'm super duper relakx. :)

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-09 20:01 | Report Abuse

Haha, this post

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-05-09 22:05 | Report Abuse

Both focus lumber and liihen fall on heavy volume today. It's signalling big player already starting to pull out. Canone near the support level of RM4. Once break, it will fall on heavy volume as well. Klci close lower like heading to 1600.