16 comment(s). Last comment by 10bagger10 2016-11-25 08:14

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-18 01:29 | Report Abuse

Genting kills many customers every year , still got good business after 40 years.

Why not stocks?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-18 01:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin

On the contrarian, most people would find it easier to cut loss on non fundamental stocks and goring stocks such as this.

It is the so called value investments that fall from grace that traps a lot of people.

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-05-18 08:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

You miss on hibiscus which is the worst... kihkihkih

53,307 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

strategisst Calvin,

You miss on hibiscus which is the worst... kihkihkih
18/05/2016 08:52

Yes see my comments on hibiscus

MP Corp versus XOX, Hibiscus & Hubline.---- Compare & Contrast Their Prospect & Fortunes
Author: calvintaneng | Publish date: Fri, 19 Feb 2016, 09:08 AM

XOX - As the warning indicates

X = Sharp Crossed Blades

0 = A picture of the human head

X = Sharp Crossed Blades

All who put their heads out above 60 cents, 50 cents, 40 cents, 30 cents & 20 cents gor their heads chopped off

How to make money in telcos. Market already saturated with Celcon, axis, Digi, YES, P1, StreamX, U Mobile & Redtone

Redtone is throwing price at only Tm8.00 for new starter kit.

How to make mney for XOX? Just THINK?

Hibiscus

Sumatech, Perisai, Alam, Scomi all impacted badly by falling Oil Prices.

Hibiscus has not even found a drop of oil.

Can buy? Just THINK?

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-05-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

buy skpetro

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-05-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

average more and more lah.....haha

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2016-05-18 17:49 | Report Abuse

I don't know why some people are so angry at Calvin. To the extent of hurling obscenities. As with the AirAsia post. It's as if the post will result in the counter crashing.

This one is "Calvin's Blog". As in "He can write whatever he wants". Let him say anything he wants. Some people may be influenced, some not. Calvin may be wrong. Or he may be right. If you don't agree with him, why not write your own post and provide some argument as to why his analysis is wrong. Or you can just ignore. After all, Calvin's posts by themselves won't affect the prices. But to shower him with obscenities just shows the mentality of the person commenting. Just live and let live...let people write what they want at their blogs.

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2016-05-18 23:21 | Report Abuse

Yah i like to read calvin post. He commented well on some bad stock. And i do follow some of his advice on certain call. Js keep writing mr calvin. Sure there r people who like n dislike yr posting. To me its no harm to listen to a guru. After all in stock market there is no absolutely right or wrong. Only *tomorrow can tell who is right or wrong. People say feng shui master can bluff u 10 or 8 years. Mr calvin wont.

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-18 23:31 | Report Abuse

See comment in MP Corp.

Posted by stkoay > Mar 18, 2016 02:53 PM | Report Abuse

calvintaneng recommended this stock in early 2014 when it was trading above 50 sen. He also said he will conduct operasi tong sampah ie buying all he can....even with borrowed money.
After 2 years, his investment dropped a few HUNDRED percent.
This is what will happen to your investment if you have eagle eyes like calvintaneng.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001170.jsp

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-18 23:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Apr 2, 2016 12:16 PM | Report Abuse

It is dangerous when the company already PN 17....owing the bank tonnes of monies loh...!!
to recover....it is only thru sell of land n property.
The bank will simply sell cheap....bcos the objective is to recover their borrowing....they are not interested to make profit on the land.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001170.jsp

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-18 23:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 12, 2014 11:49 PM | Report Abuse
Stkoay,

I also recommended PM Corp at 15 cts, SILK at 40 Cts, TAWIN at 44 cts, Cymao at 35 Cts, The Store at RM2.39, RCE Capital at 26 cts, Dutaland at 46 cts, GMutual at 45 Cts, KPSCB at 52 Cts,

PBA at RM1.10, PADINI at RM1.60, JAKS at 51 Cts. Go And See My Comments There at all their respective forum sites.. 90% of my calls are Right On Target.

As for MP Corp I fully concur with acgerlok5. Only thing is. I think MP Corp will easily Hit RM1.00 when 6 lanes connecting highway is ready in a year's time. (No need few years' time.)

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-18 23:50 | Report Abuse

MP Corp still cannot make money after so many years. XOX cannot make money? Please read attached whether Calvin telling truth.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5094509
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/0165.jsp

How to make mney for XOX? Just THINK?

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

20 sen MP Corp cannot make money but 12.5 sen XOX can, is it shameful?

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-19 00:01 | Report Abuse

wongchin how about Mulpha? Why keep dropping?

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-11-25 01:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin sifu, i sailang bjcorp and bjcorp ld, but price not moving, can give a bit advice?

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-11-25 08:14 | Report Abuse

sifu calvin, i m a bit worry the price keep dropping.. can sifu advice where is the floor?i buy bjcorp at 0.32 and LD at 0.53... ;(