15 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane2016 2016-05-24 21:08

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-23 21:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha, I have to give you 10 LIKES

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

Well done, VGI, I think you & Superman 99 are the few only recommended furniture exports companies before the release of Lii Hen QR.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/hardworkeasylifesuperman99/96580.jsp

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-23 21:48 | Report Abuse

The different between you & superman is you choose Lii Hen & Superman choose Poh Huat. I choose both.

Posted by ValueGrowthInvestor > 2016-05-23 21:49 | Report Abuse

I didn't choose Liihen. I commented in my previous post that I don't buy stocks that have been 'played out'.

Posted by ValueGrowthInvestor > 2016-05-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

Some may be interested in scraps and leftovers, but I only take the full 5 course meal.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

Ok, got it, look forward to read more article from you.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-23 21:55 | Report Abuse

2 things, I think your nickname is too long, just ignore it anyway.

2nd thing, steel business is too big to understand for me, anyway, keep it up.

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2016-05-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

VGI collecting "SHH" :)

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-05-24 06:37 | Report Abuse

A few months ago, I commented that US recovery will likely be resilient due to the nature of their economy where 70% is derived from consumption. So far, jobs are holding up well and wages are inching up. Companies with large exposure to the US market should do OK.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

can set up watsup stock tip subscribe group...I will join...1k per yr also no problem

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

haha

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

Ok, then named the chat group = 1k per Year \( ̄▽ ̄)/

FayeTan

Posted by FayeTan > 2016-05-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

hi VGI, not sure whether you purposely ignore this article which says that "Unexpected event leads me to stop my view of SELL all EXPORT THEME stocks" .. Here's the link

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/genzinvestor/95487.jsp

Macro economy change on a daily basis and everyone is entitled to change their view when there is a strong change in the fundamentals

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-24 11:57 | Report Abuse

Show is started now....

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-24 21:08 | Report Abuse

This article refer fayetan. She keep chang8ng her views. Macam itu analyst