9 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2016-05-29 10:37

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

Yes, my sifu here. He suggested tongher, tguan. But i buy airasia 8nstead... i willsell some airasia above 3 and buy tguan, listen my sifu always right. Expect wtk npt right yet. But i will buy wtk also.

newbird33

167 posts

Posted by newbird33 > 2016-05-29 01:04 | Report Abuse

掩耳盗铃

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-29 01:09 | Report Abuse

Over next 12 months, TGuan will give you better returns than Air Asia.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-29 01:44 | Report Abuse

Time to jump ship or plane from Airasia to exports.

When all the news is out......

When so many reasons for ringgit to weaken

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-05-29 02:03 | Report Abuse

Should put disclaimer like this:

All the above are merely for sharing purposes only. I never ask you to buy xxxxx.

If you think it is lousy, don't buy
If you think it is not true, don't buy
If you think it is misleading, don't buy
If you think it is still sky high, don't buy
If you think it is not logic, don't buy
If you think it will drop further, don't buy
If you are not sure or don't understand, don't buy

If you still insist want to buy, you must aware that I may sell my shares in xxxxxx once price has gone up.

You should make your investing decision based on your own judgement & at your own risk. I will not be responsible nor liable for your action. Good luck & Happy Investing.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-29 07:10 | Report Abuse

Previous two rounds USD bull run both lasted for seven yearsc

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-29 10:33 | Report Abuse

So? Why wanna bet on forez? Pick good compamy with good mgnt. Plus grow perfect. Dont buy a c9mpny due to forex.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

That is why you must jump plane or ship