21 comment(s). Last comment by Tom 2016-06-23 21:52

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

Once again thanks or you unselfishness sharing Mr. Teh. I really learnt very much from your step by step and stages explanation.

Please share with us more in future.
You are the light of newbie, at least for me.

Best Regards,
duit

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

a V shape recovery or a IFCA/ Sumatec ?

your money.

Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2016-06-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

Yup tks TEH for sharing

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-22 14:27 | Report Abuse

duit now make CP Teh balls grow from grape size to watermelon already...

now CP Teh will never never disappear from i3... :(

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

good day mr teh .. i was in sumatec before ! being lured-in when they PUMPED and being dumb-dumb hold when they DUMPED :( those days, i don't recall anyone sharing all these complete with info on charts ... newer newbies (me older newbie!!) are luckier these days !! thanks for sharing

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-06-22 14:42 | Report Abuse

omg..even connie got attracted by his assets now..

Posted by murali > 2016-06-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

I used to hentam noraini kuat kuat in sumatec thread just that u chose to trust the wrong side...

Posted by murali > 2016-06-22 14:45 |

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

oh murali .. ya man, like that lah newbies for sure cannot tahan seeing others making tonnes :( don't know how to crawl yet but then want to run .. in the end, DIE-DED !

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-22 14:47 | Report Abuse

probability ... LOL

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-06-22 14:54 | Report Abuse

Just too bad that Murali failed to hentam Koon Bee nicely b4 the ferocious dumping. Else, he will be the savior of all his supporters, me inclusive. Perhaps he was distracted by miss NetX at that juncture.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-22 14:57 | Report Abuse

I did express my view on comcorp long time ago...anyway i didnt touch it

Posted by murali > 2016-06-22 14:58 | Report Abuse

Koon bee my friend lah...i dun think he is a conman lah...

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-06-22 15:03 | Report Abuse

From your previous exposures to Transmile n Mega Media, u should be quite familiar with the fraudulent accounting on trade receivable. U should hv forewarn Koon Bee, your friend in advance to perform a narrow escape.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

truth be told....

and please take it seriously.

As far as the Malay director is concerned, this company is in perpetual financial crisis, always living hand to mouth, always seems to be in cash crisis.......He don't understand why is the share speculated so much, price went up so high....and he sells every time it is speculated upon.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

There is no obvious accounting frauds in the case of comcorp yet...but the possibility of cooking up the profit is there..needs to monitor closely

Posted by murali > 2016-06-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

My major concern is still the high inconsistency in their profit records for the past few years

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-22 22:09 | Report Abuse

besides the ever popular FA and TA ( so popular code words in i3), a lot of headaches can be avoided if people do a proper BA or business analysis and business risks

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

Once again thanks unselfishness 马后炮 Mr. kokokok cpTeh, we really learnt very much from your step by step and stages explanation.

Please share with us more in future.
You are the light of newbie, at least for me.

Best Regards

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Tom.

Pay money use my material. Charge u RM8 per year. Bank in to my Arab Bank account

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-23 21:52 | Report Abuse

ok rm8 hell money :) ......if want then take it, dun want then sua :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jun 23, 2016 09:48 AM | Report Abuse

Tom.

Pay money use my material. Charge u RM8 per year. Bank in to my Arab Bank account