7 comment(s). Last comment by luiws123 2016-07-22 08:37

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-07-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

send the fat ass back to penality

11,353 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-07-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

KLSE has bad luck, every time when the FBMKLCI crossed 200 days SMA, 1MDB issue surfaces again in a big way. The index turns bearish again.
I feel very sad.

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

Panic selling down of Foreign Funds after reporting positive inflow for the last 7 days. FF really got no balls. It‘s better for them not to join KLSE if they are so easy to get shivering. EPF and local funds will buy back from them at cheaper price. As usual, FF is a tiger without any tooth now.

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-07-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

Ah Jib gor will show you his kampung champion power....KLCI to close at positive note...Dont play play.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-07-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

Up_down Depens on how you see, good to have foreign fund, not down how to buy in? I ady offload, now is a good time to have bad news. I strongly welcome them to join klse, n i will get out before they do.

Posted by Tom > 2016-07-22 01:19 | Report Abuse

stupid 鸡 with his step son & "good partners"。。。。。

luiws123

175 posts

Posted by luiws123 > 2016-07-22 08:37 | Report Abuse

gone case loh!Umno