10 comment(s). Last comment by meathere 2016-07-25 11:30

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2016-07-23 20:06 | Report Abuse

u are just like GOD knowing that market gonna crash!

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-07-23 21:17 | Report Abuse

CP Teh, very regret to tell you that Holding cash is considered as another type of position.

and I have a suggestion. A lot of people think you talk rubbish or in Chinese, car big cannon (talk big only, or NATO - No Action Talk Only ) , please attach your buy low sell high screenshot,you can photoshop or censor the amount la - even 1 lot also consider you success in buy low sell high la.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-07-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

Give a timeline weiiii....want to say you wrong also cannot. I say physical metal will have biggest bubble, we can create a machine to make any metal cheap after we know how to make use of higgs bosons. One day the bubble will happen, prove me wrong la.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-07-23 22:35 | Report Abuse

Time will come for market crash. But not now. See the economics, many people have money to buy food, car etc. The whole world is flush with cash, especially from those countries that printing money. Don't dream too early. Be practical. It is still a boom time.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2016-07-23 23:22 | Report Abuse

Teh, please give 2 to 3 stock to buy when market crash.
When market crash, , 2017 or 2018?
Maybe nowadays market difficult to crash as now country have QE, zero or negative interest rate, printing money etc?
Unless there is war or some big scandal. Next war game in South China Sea?

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-07-24 04:55 | Report Abuse

Really, how to crash? If GFC again, central bank will print money again to counter the drop. The worse may end up be the best.

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2016-07-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

I also confuse.....kejap ini kejap itu.....Saya punya RAM tak cukup rpm....

klee

2,969 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-07-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

So what is your call next week, lemon juice?Give us your best shot,dun be shy and delete all your posts later.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-07-24 18:34 | Report Abuse

What lemon juice deleted? 1doit no brain commwnt?

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-07-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

Good to plans for future, good to have dreams, visions, and aspirations. But cannot just harp on the future without solid executable plan to achieve your end result. Also what is the time line for your so called future big crash event expected to take place? In 6 months, 1 year, 2 years? What is the chances of it to happen? 65%? 75%? 85% chance to happen within 1 year? What is the percentage of expected profitability? 100% capital gain after 6 months of bottoming out of the crash? 200% after 1 year? What is your confidence level to know what level is bottoming out? Yes, the rewards can be tremendous IF you can 'catch' or guesstimate all that with accuracy say 80% or above. Otherwise a small bull market trend with intermittent minor corrections instead of world mkt crash is a very profitable already.

Wants to be different, contrarian to the masses, to stand out in the crowd, to create fear, or to create options of alternate investment strategy for those who seek to be different for the sake just to be different but may not be viable?