6 comment(s). Last comment by murali 2016-08-10 07:01

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-08-09 15:18 | Report Abuse

When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.

cariayam

266 posts

Posted by cariayam > 2016-08-09 19:22 | Report Abuse

why 1q2017 ?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-08-09 19:25 | Report Abuse

This time I believe what he said

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-08-09 19:31 | Report Abuse

The market used to be so cheap during the subprime
Now it is all full of creative accounting
I do not believe them
Last time my house give me annual rental yield of 7-8%
It was all so good
I missed the day when cash is king

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-08-09 22:51 | Report Abuse

Volume blogger- 5 times a day

Posted by murali > 2016-08-10 07:01 | Report Abuse

Sendiri tak boleh pakai, now have to borrow so called experience investor's mouth to talk abt market crash....

2. Market is to crash in 2017 (predicting early 1H2017). So, hold cash at the moment. No upside at the moment.

Is yr so called experience investor Mr.TTB? FYI he has been shouting for market crash since 2011....going to be his 6 years anniversary by 2017 then.....