9 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-08-21 18:57

21,626 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-17 23:20 | Report Abuse

Tomolo will crash

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-08-18 00:07 | Report Abuse

Everyone expected growing profits, so this is a bad surprise.

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2016-08-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

Over expectation....this will happen to Liihen to

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-08-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

this stock a bit too early to buy. It will fly only after the new plant is completed by end 2017

==============
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
SAM Engineering’s RM100mil expansion, including new plant
BY DAVID TAN

The company has seven plants on the island, of which three are aerospace facilities. Goh said the company has RM3.5bil of orders in hand to fulfil beyond 2020, compared to RM2bil in 2014.

“This is why we need to expand,” Goh added.

According to Goh, the group would be recruiting 100 engineers and technicians for the two plants, which are scheduled to start operations by the end of 2017.

Andyghk

50 posts

Posted by Andyghk > 2016-08-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

What is the total loan stock can exchange shares? Net aset may fall what lower value? What is the actual value after all the loan stock exchange?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-08-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

Andyghk :
hi friend Andyghk , sorry hope you dont mind I kacau u here ,
because I have and question about cw play methods , wish can learn from you or other sifu at here , hope someone can teach me a little bit ?

let see below :

KLSE : DAYANG-CT
0.025 +0.015 (150.00%) ;

KLSE : DAYANG-CU
0.025 -0.125 (83.33%) ,( NEGATIVE)

KLSE : DAYANG-CV
0.025 +0.01 (66.67%)

KLSE : DAYANG-CW
0.015 +0.005 (50.00%)

hi sifu , I wonder why few days agao all dayang anak-anank all flying
only DAYANG-CU made a loss -83% , so that mean on that day no one like to goreng DAYANG-CU, however I find out DAYANG-CU better than others ,
so do you guys know why they dont want goreng DAYANG-CU ?
And after i COMPARE actually DAYANG-CU more valueable than DAYANG-CT
And I also find out DAYANG-CU always no volume one ?

guys can explain what happen to DAYANG-CU, is this no longer exist or people not aware?

thanks , very thanks for your guys please help me find out can ah

Andyghk

50 posts

Posted by Andyghk > 2016-08-18 19:25 | Report Abuse

All the warrant and c will be high risk and limitation ,if hold long time will facing zero value problem.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-08-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

noted thanks

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-08-21 18:57 | Report Abuse

Andyghk , hi Andyghk , do you know when a company nta become 0 value , what was that mean ?