27 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 month ago

Posted by omegacankill > 2016-12-02 16:41 | Report Abuse

ur perseverance is really admirable.. :)

Mini Bull

790 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2016-12-02 16:43 | Report Abuse

holland king ?

Posted by omegacankill > 2016-12-02 17:01 | Report Abuse

to be fair to calvin .. he did made some right calls
but unfortunately... he also organized many Holland trips as well

Posted by little_snake > 2016-12-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy... buy till u broke kikiki

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-02 17:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin use his 3% of fund can press down from 1.40 to 90c and push from 90c to 1.03. Geng

53,289 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-03 00:05 | Report Abuse

omegacankill

ur perseverance is really admirable.. :)

Calvin say Thank You!

Calvin is inspired because of what he SEES so clearly ahead.

It is almost a given that I will be proven correct in coming days!

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2016-12-03 00:09 | Report Abuse

Missed the boat @1.03. Will try next week.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-03 00:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin...how much is your average cost for DRB?

53,289 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-03 00:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by John Lu > Dec 3, 2016 12:11 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin...how much is your average cost for DRB?

Calvin answers:

My average cost is not important.

The important thing is this.

This weekend go SEE Proton Ertiga sales whether good or not? Just ask Proton salesman how is the response.

Get to know news first hand before media publishes it later.

Be the First to Know.

Then be the First to act!

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-12-03 00:21 | Report Abuse

HAHAAHAH here he comes again. shit u just dont know when to stop do you

aajjvb

35 posts

Posted by aajjvb > 2016-12-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin, in DRB balance sheet I see that the others current liabilities amounted to > 20 Billion RM, is that banking related (Bank Muamalat) and it appears also on the Asset? What is that? is it loans from the bank considered as asset for DRB and depositors $$ considered as liabilities? Can u advise?

53,289 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

Yes aajjvb,

Bank Maumalat receives deposits & also gives out loans.

Look at the total Assets - total liabilities at the bottom lines

Rm44 Bil - Rm34 Bil = Rm10 Bil surplus.

The surplus is reflected in NTA as Rm3.16

So at Rm1.03 DRB is selling at 68% Discount. And if Properties are revalued the discount will even be more than 68%

This was the same with CMSB in year 2008 when it was selling at Rm1.02 with NTA Rm3.58 (CMSB like DRB has high debt also) But it has a monopoly on Sarawak/Sabah Cement. CMSB later crossed Rm10 & split.

coolinvestor

1,227 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-12-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

i think u may need to hold onto drb for a long time(years) if you are looking at rm3, rm5 or rm10.

naturally all stocks with lots of assets eventually may go that high....

but can anyone hold that long a time i wonder.....

its really your choice and only u need to decide that yourselves...

but again can anyone really understood what i said ....now i wonder....lol

53,289 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-12-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by coolinvestor > Dec 3, 2016 01:35 PM | Report Abuse

i think u may need to hold onto drb for a long time(years) if you are looking at rm3, rm5 or rm10.

naturally all stocks with lots of assets eventually may go that high....

but can anyone hold that long a time i wonder.....

its really your choice and only u need to decide that yourselves...

but again can anyone really understood what i said ....now i wonder....lol

YOU ARE CORRECT!

Sifu Warren Buffet holds coca cola, wrigley chewing gum which has a 100 history.

So POS has survived 200 years & Puspakom will be around if cars, lorries, jeeps, suvs & buses are still in use by mankind.

I think both POS & puspakom should survive for another decade or two.

And so I can sleep soundly every night.

Tham Leong

247 posts

Posted by Tham Leong > 2016-12-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin finally i beleive Drb will fly.....all Umno members shall be back monday

aajjvb

35 posts

Posted by aajjvb > 2016-12-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

THanks Calvin for your advise!

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

talk talk talk .. talk again. talk so much 4 wat? i buy around 90 b4 august and sold on 5th and 7th oct. now oversold but no buy signal yet.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-12-03 23:26 | Report Abuse

sell

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:30 | Report Abuse

i don't even know gt hiap huat this company. hahaaha

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:34 | Report Abuse

who is my wife?

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:39 | Report Abuse

ok la.. i found ady hhh corp. this stock potentially go 0.06. on downtrend but something fishy is goin on. better watch it carefully.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:45 | Report Abuse

walao.... apasal ni.? i'm talking about drb, u talking about hiap huat which i don't have any clue about it. haaha... somemore call me ask my wife? walao eh..... i don't even know u. tonite u ada makan ubat tak?

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:54 | Report Abuse

bryn, do you realised that i'm not talking to you in my 1st comment? i'm talking to thread owner, if i'm talking with you, i would hv mentioned your name. by not mentioning any name, i'm actually talking to the person who created this thread. haha..

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:54 | Report Abuse

facepalm*

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-12-03 23:56 | Report Abuse

sorry lah... not available. got anything just ask him pm my i3 profile.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2017-11-01 12:14 | Report Abuse

hii bryan poop. i'm here again after 1 year. tq for your 1,000,000 hhhcorp shares. it went up to 0.145 on april 5th 2017. up more than 100%.. tq poop. ;)