6 people like this.

159 comment(s). Last comment by Mc_Wei 2017-10-31 22:53

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

Your portfolio does not fulfill the rules. Your portfolio is > RM100k.

Posted by sexyturkey > Jan 2, 2017 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Mei,

Here is the link for my picks for 2017 -http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp?stockOptions=currentHolding&costOptions=averageCost

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 22:46 | Report Abuse

Portfolio not accessible

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > Jan 2, 2017 10:41 PM | Report Abuse

Hi MC_Wei,

I would like to join, below is my portfolio link:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

It's definitely easier than create the portfolio and then verify one by one.

Posted by Tan KW > Jan 2, 2017 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

@Mc_Wei, thanks! I understand it is not an easy job to verify 1 by 1.

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp
hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp
BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp
happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp
VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp
360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp
Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70745.jsp
Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp
klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp
GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp
mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp
zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp
veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp
sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp
S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp
Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp
rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp
VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp
Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp
Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp
ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp
lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp
HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp
WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp
AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp
Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp
TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp
vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp
Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp
L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp
Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

You'll need to create your own portfolio and give me the link.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > Jan 2, 2017 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_wei,

My picks are as follows:-

1) BIMB-WA 40,000 Shares
2) CSCENIC 6,000 Shares
3) CSCSTEL 5,000
4) EKOVEST 4,000
5) EKOVEST-WB 6,000
6) IQGROUP 4,000
7) POHUAT-WB 12,000
8) SUNWAY 4,000
9) TEOSENG 7,000
10) UCHITEC 6,000

Regards

Bl3u09

6 posts

Posted by Bl3u09 > 2017-01-02 22:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei below is my stock pick for year 2017.

Thank You

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2017-01-02 22:59 | Report Abuse

Hi MC_Wei, link below is my portfolio, sorry I forgot to select share option just now and thank you for doing this.

Posted by sexyturkey > 2017-01-02 23:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Wei,

Kindly use the below link. Thanks.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-02 23:06 | Report Abuse

Hi ,Mc_Wei please add me
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71123.jsp

Posted by NeohSoonKean > 2017-01-02 23:07 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, I would like to join. Here is my portfolio:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp

Thanks.

Posted by diamond168 > 2017-01-02 23:11 | Report Abuse

Mc_Wei below is my picks. Thanks.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2017-01-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

Mc_wei,
i already modify.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-02 23:13 | Report Abuse

Wow, I like the spirit here from all the participants.
Thanx for the hard work, Mc_Wei & Tan Kw.

Wahlaueh

208 posts

Posted by Wahlaueh > 2017-01-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, Please include my stock pick 2017 as follow. thanks
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp

HawkEyes

91 posts

Posted by HawkEyes > 2017-01-02 23:22 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, you miss out to add in apple98. Please add in this as well. Thanks

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp

apple98 Hi Mc_Wei,

I would like to join. Here is my portfolio
02/01/2017 21:51

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 23:23 | Report Abuse

Your portfolio is not accessible

Posted by sosfinance > Jan 2, 2017 10:56 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Mc_Wei,

My selection are as per link:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71001.jsp

from sosfinance. Thanks.

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 23:24 | Report Abuse

You created a watchlist, not portfolio

Posted by TATOWER > Jan 2, 2017 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

Hi ,Mc_Wei please add me
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71123.jsp

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-01-02 23:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei,

Kindly add my portfolio. TQ

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

Your transaction fee is incorrect.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > Jan 2, 2017 10:59 PM | Report Abuse

Hi MC_Wei, link below is my portfolio, sorry I forgot to select share option just now and thank you for doing this.

Posted by TanTeeHean > 2017-01-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei,

Pls include my stock pick 2017. Thanks

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71117.jsp

Goinvest88

495 posts

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2017-01-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

Hi mc_wei, appreciated if you could add me in, thank you:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70806.jsp

HawkEyes

91 posts

Posted by HawkEyes > 2017-01-02 23:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, you miss out to add in apple98. Please add in this as well. Thanks

apple98 Hi Mc_Wei,

I would like to join. Here is my portfolio

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 23:32 | Report Abuse

Your cash is less than 0 which does not fulfill the rules.

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > Jan 2, 2017 11:25 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei,

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 23:33 | Report Abuse

Your porfolio is incorrect with no transaction fees.

Posted by Goinvest88 > Jan 2, 2017 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

Hi mc_wei, appreciated if you could add me in, thank you:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70806.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 23:34 | Report Abuse

You have created a watchlist, not a portfolio.

Posted by TanTeeHean > Jan 2, 2017 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei,

Pls include my stock pick 2017. Thanks

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71117.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-02 23:35 | Report Abuse

Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp
hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp
BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp
happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp
VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp
360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp
Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70745.jsp
Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp
klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp
GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp
mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp
zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp
veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp
sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp
S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp
Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp
rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp
VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp
Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp
Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp
ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp
lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp
HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp
WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp
AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp
Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp
TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp
vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp
Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp
L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp
Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp
Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp
sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp
NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp
Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp
diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp
Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp
apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2017-01-02 23:50 | Report Abuse

What do you mean by transaction fee incorrect?
I don't understand, I'm using hle broker fee

Posted by Mc_Wei > Jan 2, 2017 11:27 PM | Report Abuse

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2017-01-02 23:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei,

Finally, appreciate your help to add me in, thanks:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp

Posted by victorch > 2017-01-02 23:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Mc_Wei below is my stock pick for 2017

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71144.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 00:00 | Report Abuse

Ekovest purchase price is incorrect.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > Jan 2, 2017 11:50 PM | Report Abuse

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 00:02 | Report Abuse

No transaction fees

Posted by victorch > Jan 2, 2017 11:58 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Mc_Wei below is my stock pick for 2017

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71144.jsp

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2017-01-03 00:10 | Report Abuse

thank you for highlighting, mistake is corrected.

Posted by Mc_Wei > Jan 3, 2017 12:00 AM | Report Abuse

Ekovest purchase price is incorrect.

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > Jan 2, 2017 11:50 PM | Report Abuse

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-03 00:15 | Report Abuse

my amended portfolio.http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71147.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 00:18 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW. Below are the self managed portfolio that have fulfill your rules.

1 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp
2 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp
3 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp
4 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp
5 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp
6 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp
7 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp
8 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp
9 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp
10 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
11 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp
12 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp
13 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp
14 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp
15 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp
16 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp
17 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp
18 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp
19 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp
20 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp
21 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp
22 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp
23 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp
24 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp
25 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp
26 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp
27 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp
28 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp
29 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp
30 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp
31 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp
32 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp
33 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp
34 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp
35 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp
36 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp
37 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp
38 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp
39 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp
40 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp
41 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp
42 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 00:19 | Report Abuse

I shall not accept any more unless those who have sent earlier with incorrect entries, on the condition that the amended portfolio is sent before market opens on 3 Jan 2017.

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > 2017-01-03 00:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei,

Sorry, I forgot to add in the 100k. Hope it's okay now...

Posted by Mc_Wei > Jan 2, 2017 11:32 PM | Report Abuse

Your cash is less than 0 which does not fulfill the rules.

Posted by AlphaBetaGamma > Jan 2, 2017 11:25 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei,

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 00:21 | Report Abuse

@TATOWER you have not set up a portfolio. You only set up watchlist.

Posted by TATOWER > Jan 3, 2017 12:15 AM | Report Abuse

my amended portfolio.http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71147.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 00:23 | Report Abuse

Added AlphaBetaGamma

2 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp
3 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp
4 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp
5 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp
6 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp
7 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp
8 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp
9 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp
10 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp
11 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
12 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp
13 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp
14 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp
15 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp
16 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp
17 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp
18 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp
19 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp
20 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp
21 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp
22 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp
23 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp
24 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp
25 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp
26 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp
27 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp
28 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp
29 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp
30 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp
31 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp
32 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp
33 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp
34 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp
35 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp
36 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp
37 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp
38 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp
39 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp
40 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp
41 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp
42 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp
43 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-03 00:38 | Report Abuse

Mc-Wei, http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71147.jsp is portfolio not watch list.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-03 00:45 | Report Abuse

I'm Amazed with Mc_Wei for his fast compiling and verification .

Posted by VR Capital Management > 2017-01-03 00:49 | Report Abuse

hi Mc_Wei, i would like to participate too, please count me in.

Following will be my 2017 Stock Pick's link:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-03 01:00 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mc_Wei - Update to 43 Portfolios http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112900.jsp

Jjunie

9 posts

Posted by Jjunie > 2017-01-03 02:33 | Report Abuse

@Mc_Wei, amended. Only 10 now.

Mc_Wei You have 11 stocks, which has exceeded the maximum allowed of 10.

Posted by Jjunie > Jan 2, 2017 10:10 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks Mc_Wei.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp

Posted by Sarawakians > 2017-01-03 02:46 | Report Abuse

Mc_Wei. Amended.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp

Posted by Mc_Wei > Jan 2, 2017 09:59 PM | Report Abuse
Your portfolio is not accessible.

Posted by Sarawakians > Jan 2, 2017 09:49 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, count me in. Tks.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-03 05:23 | Report Abuse

Mc-Wei.my latest portfolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71166 tq

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-03 05:27 | Report Abuse

title = 2017 new stock picks(under this column)

secret1q

276 posts

Posted by secret1q > 2017-01-03 05:54 | Report Abuse

@Mc_Wei, hereby is my portfolio pick list:

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70691.jsp

Thanks

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 06:33 | Report Abuse

@Tatower, I think your portfolio is not "shared" hence only yourself can see others can't.

Posted by Vincent Wong > 2017-01-03 07:27 | Report Abuse

Mr MC Wei

My Profile

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/61587.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 08:48 | Report Abuse

@Mr Tan KW, final list. Total participants is 46.

2 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp
3 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp
4 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp
5 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp
6 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp
7 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp
8 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp
9 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp
10 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp
11 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
12 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp