Insas--20%
DNex--20%
MBL--15%
JTiasa--15%

Thank you very much

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2017-01-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

If use own money real cash. The selection will big different . LOL.
This competition . LOL

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2017-01-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, the below was my stock pick for year 2017. Thanks for your effort. Happy new year 2017 :)

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71158.jsp

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-01-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

Dear Mc_Wei. This is my pick. Thanks!

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70646.jsp

Alvinkua

75 posts

Posted by Alvinkua > 2017-01-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

Mc_Wei, my stock pick as below. TQ
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71238.jsp

wltan22

208 posts

Posted by wltan22 > 2017-01-03 12:59 | Report Abuse

Dear Mc Wei,
This is my pick http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71202.jsp

leekh5555

541 posts

Posted by leekh5555 > 2017-01-03 14:00 | Report Abuse

this is my pick http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71243.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 14:21 | Report Abuse

I won't be able to add more portfolio links to the main page because the market for 2017 has kicked off. Portfolios that come in after 9am 3/1/17 will be difficult to verify if they are set up in accordance to Tan KW's rules as they are not on the same starting line. Hence it's not a fair comparison if we put them together with the rest of the 46 portfolios.

However you may continue to post your own links here for your own record keeping and reference.

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2017-01-03 14:28 | Report Abuse

why dont have mine? i already posted to you Mc_Wei T.T on yesterday
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70638.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

@JinAurora, your cash is negative.

Posted by Mc_Wei > Jan 2, 2017 09:34 PM | Report Abuse X

Your portfolio did not set up correctly. Cash cannot be negative

Posted by JinAurora > Jan 2, 2017 09:27 PM | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70638.jsp hi MC_Wei please count me in :)

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2017-01-03 14:33 | Report Abuse

This is my selection http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71254.jsp

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2017-01-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

Hmm, i posted it here yesterday and get ignore, but doesn't matter. For my own record will do.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

RicheHo sifu already sifu or Master level liao.... does not matter if record or no record for long term investment/..... true from heart

happy new year

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

Mc-Wei.can you care to explain why http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71166.jsp(2017 new stock picks) is not a portfolio.Tq

glkhaw

42 posts

Posted by glkhaw > 2017-01-03 15:13 | Report Abuse

This is my selection pick for 2017.

1.) GADANG
2.) VS
3.) TopGlov
4.) Inari
5.) BPPLAS
6.) MKH
7.) POHUAT
8.) LiiHen

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 15:13 | Report Abuse

@RicheHo and @Tatower

Both your portfolio links are not accessible to public.

Goinvest88

495 posts

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2017-01-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mc_Wei > 02/01/2017 23:33PM | Mc_Wei Your porfolio is incorrect with no transaction fees.

Hi mc_wei, sorry for ommitted transaction cost. i have add in transaction cost, thank you:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70806.jsp

investoo

16 posts

Posted by investoo > 2017-01-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, This is my pick for 2017
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71261.jsp

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2017-01-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

Dear MC Wei,

I fail to enter 2016 competition, hope to join Stock Pick Year 2017 - Self Managed Portfolio, Thanks

Blog: Stock Pick Contest Year 2017 [Closed] - First 20 runners on Year 2015 and 2016, please submit!!
Dec 31, 2016 12:23 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,

My pick for 2017, each 10%.

1. Tunepro
2. Ekowest Wb
3. Gamuda We
4. Cscsteel
5. Taan
6. Sop
7. Msc
8. Sam
9. Success
10.Skpetro

Thanks.

Posted by devils95 > 2017-01-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

Hi, MC_Wei,
This is my stock pick for 2017. Hopefully I'm not too late to participate.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71271.jsp

investoo

16 posts

Posted by investoo > 2017-01-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Dear MC WEI, Submission for first 20 runners on Year 2015 and 2016 is until 6 Jan 2017, 8.00am. A lot of people still unaware of the set up of The Self Managed Portfolio, I suggest it should having the same deadline to encourage more people to participate. The problem you mentioned can be resolved by taking the closing price of the day the portfolio is created.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2017-01-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71269.jsp
hope to participate

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-01-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

Dear Mcwei. This is my portfolio. i made it on 31dec, so it should be ok =)

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70646.jsp

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

Mc-Wei,all my friends could my portfolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71166.jsp .How con you can not see ? you owe me a good explanation.

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2017-01-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

Mc-Wei, all my friends could view my portfolio -- http://klse.i3investor.com/servelts/pfs/71166.jsp .How come you are not able to see ? you owe a good explanation.

limch

2,898 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-01-03 17:16 | Report Abuse

Tatower I see you did not add RM 100K cash.

Posted by TATOWER > Jan 3, 2017 05:04 PM | Report Abuse
Mc-Wei,all my friends could my portfolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71166.jsp .How con you can not see ? you owe me a good explanation.

limch

2,898 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-01-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

Good suggestion. I also knew abt it late yesterday.

Posted by investoo > Jan 3, 2017 04:23 PM | Report Abuse
Dear MC WEI, Submission for first 20 runners on Year 2015 and 2016 is until 6 Jan 2017, 8.00am. A lot of people still unaware of the set up of The Self Managed Portfolio, I suggest it should having the same deadline to encourage more people to participate. The problem you mentioned can be resolved by taking the closing price of the day the portfolio is created.

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-03 17:38 | Report Abuse

First day of 2017 performance, for those who wish to compare against the preliminary result compiled by paperplane.

1 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 3.84%
2 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 3.64%
3 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 3.37%
4 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 2.97%
5 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 2.56%
6 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 2.27%
7 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 1.71%
8 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp 1.69%
9 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 1.66%
10 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 1.64%
11 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 1.58%
12 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 1.54%
13 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 1.39%
14 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 1.31%
15 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 1.30%
16 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 1.25%
17 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 1.19%
18 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp 1.18%
19 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 0.96%
20 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 0.95%
21 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 0.94%
22 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 0.87%
23 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 0.74%
24 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 0.73%
FBMSCAP 0.73%
25 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 0.71%
26 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 0.59%
27 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 0.56%
28 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 0.55%
29 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 0.53%
30 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 0.51%
31 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 0.44%
32 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 0.40%
33 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 0.39%
34 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 0.27%
35 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 0.21%
36 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 0.10%
37 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp -0.02%
38 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp -0.06%
39 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp -0.07%
40 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp -0.22%
FBMKLCI -0.38%
41 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp -0.44%
42 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp -0.62%
43 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp -1.21%
44 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp -1.25%
45 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp -1.26%
46 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp -1.57%

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-01-03 17:43 | Report Abuse

Is the contest 1 day only? Still got long way to go.

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2017-01-03 17:44 | Report Abuse

More gainers than losers mean good sign ahead in 2017.

Posted by Vincent Wong > 2017-01-03 19:11 | Report Abuse

MC

Please add me in

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71066.jsp

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2017-01-03 20:50 | Report Abuse

hi MC, this is my porfolio.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70611share.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-03 20:51 | Report Abuse

Wow !
Strong leagues here,
with 3.0 -3.8% 1st day positive results from the Top 3.

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2017-01-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70611.jsp
Should be this one.

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2017-01-03 21:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Mc_Wei, thanks for information. I am done, still can join?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70638.jsp

agentts

5 posts

Posted by agentts > 2017-01-03 23:44 | Report Abuse

Really hope can still join since I missed out the past submission:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70362.jsp

calvinteo

330 posts

Posted by calvinteo > 2017-01-04 00:29 | Report Abuse

Hi,

My own portfolio picks are as follows:-

1) Poh Huat -5%

2) Kerjaya -15%

3) Econpile -10%

4) D &O -20%

5) Sernkou- 50%

Tks

Posted by TabulaRasa > 2017-01-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

Mc Wei,

Hope it is not too late to participate -

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71411.jsp

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2017-01-04 19:01 | Report Abuse

SUCCESS 30%
ULICORP 20%
FPGROUP 15%
HIAPTEK 20%
VS 15%

I posted last 3 days on TAN KW's forum

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-01-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Tan
My portfolio for 2017
Please add me
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71033.jsp

Posted by Stockify > 2017-01-07 21:46 | Report Abuse

Mr. Tan, i would like to join the stock pick competition 2017. Here is my portfolio:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70683.jsp

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2017-01-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

Hi All, this list is compiled by MC_Wei. Read http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112900.jsp

Portfolios that are created after 23:59 2 Jan 2017 will not be included.

PlsGiveBonus Dear Mr. Tan
My portfolio for 2017
Please add me
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71033.jsp
05/01/2017 10:40

calvinteo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/63459.jsp
05/01/2017 16:51

Mr. Tan, i would like to join the stock pick competition 2017. Here is my portfolio:
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70683.jsp

Posted by Stockify at Jan 7, 2017 09:46 PM

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-01-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hi, Mr Tan, MC_Wei,
Here is my portfolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70730.jsp
Daya is less than 10c, kindly replace BJCORP if possible, many thanks!

calvinteo

330 posts

Posted by calvinteo > 2017-01-08 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr MC _Wei,

My corrected file reference for your kind perusal. Price and qty remain unchanged.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71758.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-01-31 18:16 | Report Abuse

January 2017 performance

1 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 22.49%
2 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 15.15%
3 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 14.37%
4 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 13.83%
5 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 13.48%
6 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 12.50%
7 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 12.31%
8 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 11.78%
9 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 11.77%
10 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 11.58%
11 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 11.53%
12 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 10.98%
13 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 9.50%
14 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 9.11%
15 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 9.07%
16 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp 8.57%
17 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 8.25%
18 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 7.94%
19 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 7.71%
20 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 7.54%
21 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 7.39%
22 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp 7.30%
23 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 7.18%
24 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp 6.95%
25 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 6.65%
26 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 6.53%
27 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 6.37%
28 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp 5.76%
29 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 5.70%
30 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 5.36%
31 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 5.35%
32 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 5.22%
33 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 5.11%
34 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 4.96%
**********FBMSCAP********** 4.84%
35 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 4.77%
36 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 4.69%
37 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 4.67%
38 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 3.73%
39 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp 3.09%
40 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 3.06%
41 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 2.93%
42 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 2.63%
43 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 2.08%
**********FBMKLCI********** 1.82%
44 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 1.69%
45 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 0.29%
46 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 0.17%

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-02-28 20:12 | Report Abuse

1 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 21.89%
2 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 21.68%
3 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 18.13%
4 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 17.45%
5 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp 16.78%
6 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 15.17%
7 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 14.84%
8 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 14.69%
9 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 14.57%
10 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 12.79%
11 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 12.67%
12 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 10.78%
13 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 10.73%
14 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 10.70%
15 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 10.56%
16 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 9.24%
17 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 9.21%
18 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 8.84%
19 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 8.50%
20 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 8.36%
21 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 8.11%
22 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 7.52%
23 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 7.49%
**********FBMSCAP********** 7.12%
24 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 6.52%
25 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 6.23%
26 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 5.44%
27 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 4.94%
28 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 4.14%
29 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp 3.81%
30 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 3.77%
**********FBMKLCI********** 3.17%
31 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 2.68%
32 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 2.54%
33 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 2.48%
34 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 1.66%
35 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp -1.16%
36 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp -2.07%
37 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp -2.47%
38 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp -5.25%

Invalid results due to portfolio not adjusted for corporate actions.

Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp
HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp
mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp
Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp
Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp
vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp
VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-02-28 20:13 | Report Abuse

February 2017 performance

1 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 21.89%
2 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 21.68%
3 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 18.13%
4 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 17.45%
5 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp 16.78%
6 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 15.17%
7 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 14.84%
8 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 14.69%
9 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 14.57%
10 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 12.79%
11 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 12.67%
12 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 10.78%
13 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 10.73%
14 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 10.70%
15 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 10.56%
16 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 9.24%
17 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 9.21%
18 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 8.84%
19 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 8.50%
20 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 8.36%
21 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 8.11%
22 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 7.52%
23 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 7.49%
**********FBMSCAP********** 7.12%
24 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 6.52%
25 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 6.23%
26 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 5.44%
27 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 4.94%
28 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 4.14%
29 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp 3.81%
30 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 3.77%
**********FBMKLCI********** 3.17%
31 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 2.68%
32 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 2.54%
33 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 2.48%
34 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 1.66%
35 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp -1.16%
36 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp -2.07%
37 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp -2.47%
38 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp -5.25%

Invalid results due to portfolio not adjusted for corporate actions.

Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp
HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp
mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp
Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp
Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp
vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp
VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-28 20:17 | Report Abuse

I'm happy with my Feb17 performance yield at 21% .
Even maintain it that way for the 1st half 17 is doing fine.

Thx Mc_wei