159 comment(s). Last comment by Mc_Wei 2017-10-31 22:53

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-04-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

March 2017 performance

1 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 93.17%
2 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 45.72%
3 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp 44.62%
4 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 44.08%
5 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 42.02%
6 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 37.05%
7 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp 33.14%
8 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 32.10%
9 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 31.32%
10 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 29.01%
11 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 28.72%
12 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 26.44%
13 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 26.29%
14 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp 26.24%
15 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 26.07%
16 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 24.38%
17 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 24.37%
18 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 24.09%
19 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 22.83%
20 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 20.76%
21 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 19.21%
22 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 19.10%
23 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 18.17%
24 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 17.32%
25 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 17.14%
26 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 16.63%
**********FBMSCAP********** 16.07%
27 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 15.68%
28 apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp 14.85%
29 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 14.06%
30 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 13.89%
31 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp 13.41%
32 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 13.33%
33 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 13.31%
34 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 12.55%
35 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 9.75%
36 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 9.13%
37 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 9.13%
38 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 8.72%
39 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 8.49%
40 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 7.80%
41 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 7.40%
**********FBMKLCI********** 5.99%
42 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 5.11%
43 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 4.12%

Invalid results due to portfolio not adjusted for corporate actions.

Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp
HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp
Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-05-01 18:07 | Report Abuse

April 2017 performance

1 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 63.90%
2 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 62.78%
3 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 59.54%
4 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 55.04%
5 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 53.41%
6 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 50.31%
7 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 49.65%
8 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 46.74%
9 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 45.90%
10 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp 45.47%
11 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 44.97%
12 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp 43.54%
13 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 40.16%
14 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 37.26%
15 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 33.82%
16 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 32.05%
17 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 31.27%
18 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 31.16%
19 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 30.16%
20 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 30.15%
21 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp 30.11%
22 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 28.96%
23 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 27.48%
24 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 27.45%
25 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 27.44%
26 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp 27.27%
27 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 26.18%
28 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 25.59%
29 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 24.36%
30 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 21.29%
31 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 21.09%
32 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 20.68%
**********FBMSCAP********** 20.02%
33 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 17.79%
34 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 16.51%
35 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 15.63%
36 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 14.69%
37 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 14.60%
38 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 14.20%
39 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 13.65%
40 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 13.59%
41 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 9.84%
42 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 9.75%
**********FBMKLCI********** 7.69%
43 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 6.39%
44 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 5.99%

apple98 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71090.jsp
Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-05-31 22:21 | Report Abuse

May 2017 performance

1 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 61.55%
2 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 55.95%
3 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 54.26%
4 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 53.84%
5 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 51.32%
6 Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp 49.77%
7 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 47.19%
8 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 46.63%
9 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 45.63%
10 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 44.68%
11 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 43.24%
12 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 43.04%
13 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 35.53%
14 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 34.78%
15 S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp 33.89%
16 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 33.09%
17 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 32.31%
18 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 31.38%
19 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 31.09%
20 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 31.05%
21 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp 30.51%
22 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 30.34%
23 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 27.29%
24 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 25.31%
25 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 24.40%
26 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 21.71%
27 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp 21.18%
28 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 20.47%
29 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 19.21%
30 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 17.34%
**********FBMSCAP********** 17.20%
31 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 16.00%
32 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 15.35%
33 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 14.77%
34 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 13.85%
35 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 13.55%
36 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 12.30%
37 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 9.77%
38 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 9.30%
39 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 9.17%
40 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 8.45%
41 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 7.57%
**********FBMKLCI********** 7.56%
42 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 6.88%
43 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 5.26%
44 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 4.57%
45 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 3.29%

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-07-03 08:04 | Report Abuse

June 2017 Performance

1 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 80.70%
2 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 58.93%
3 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 58.45%
4 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 56.85%
5 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 55.44%
6 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 54.77%
7 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 49.89%
8 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 47.45%
9 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 47.08%
10 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 44.71%
11 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 44.11%
12 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 43.37%
13 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 42.18%
14 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 41.67%
15 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 39.41%
16 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 37.90%
17 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 34.58%
18 Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp 33.87%
19 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 31.70%
20 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 30.33%
21 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 29.58%
22 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 24.84%
23 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 24.52%
24 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp 23.68%
25 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 23.00%
26 WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp 21.84%
27 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 21.03%
28 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 20.96%
**********FBMSCAP********** 18.54%
29 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 18.50%
30 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 12.08%
31 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 12.06%
32 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 11.99%
33 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 10.66%
34 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 10.36%
35 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 7.98%
36 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 7.53%
**********FBMKLCI********** 7.43%
37 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 6.00%
38 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 5.95%
39 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 3.76%
40 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 3.61%
41 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 1.45%
42 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp -5.28%

Jason Yong - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70306.jsp
S8Investors - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71071.jsp
ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-07-31 23:35 | Report Abuse

July 2017 performance

1 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 107.61%
2 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 71.16%
3 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 66.77%
4 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 61.70%
5 underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp 60.46%
6 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 60.07%
7 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 57.08%
8 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 48.63%
9 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 47.57%
10 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 43.11%
11 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 42.70%
12 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 39.82%
13 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 39.06%
14 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 37.65%
15 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 37.31%
16 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 36.43%
17 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 35.22%
18 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 32.36%
19 Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp 32.13%
20 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 31.25%
21 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 27.24%
22 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 24.10%
23 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp 23.91%
24 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 23.29%
25 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 22.54%
26 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 20.17%
**********FBMSCAP********** 17.39%
28 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 17.27%
29 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 16.61%
30 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 16.29%
31 Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp 13.74%
32 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 9.75%
33 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 9.73%
34 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 9.34%
35 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 8.47%
36 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 7.26%
**********FBMKLCI********** 7.21%
37 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 5.93%
38 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 4.88%
39 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 3.16%
40 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 1.88%
41 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp -1.54%
42 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp -2.65%

Pakcik Saham - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/56823.jsp
WeShare WeTrade - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70944.jsp

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-09-04 18:18 | Report Abuse

August 2017 performance

1 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 114.10%
2 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 71.77%
3 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 55.98%
4 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 55.24%
5 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 53.70%
6 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 47.70%
7 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 46.70%
8 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 43.85%
9 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 42.86%
10 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 42.65%
11 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 38.44%
12 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 34.01%
13 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 33.93%
14 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 33.25%
15 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 32.71%
16 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 31.23%
17 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 27.97%
18 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 26.18%
19 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 25.28%
20 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 24.06%
21 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 21.43%
22 Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp 19.96%
23 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 19.78%
24 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 19.20%
25 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 16.86%
26 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 16.23%
27 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 14.52%
**********FBMSCAP********** 13.81%
28 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 13.74%
**********FBMKLCI********** 8.01%
29 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 7.33%
30 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 6.79%
31 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 5.42%
32 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 5.01%
33 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 4.24%
34 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 2.53%
35 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 2.08%
36 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp -3.78%
37 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp -3.96%
38 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp -6.95%

underdog - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71094.jsp
Yeap Kar Chun - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71110.jsp

Withdrawn / deleted
Takashi Sorimachi - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70682.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-04 18:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks for compiling, Mc_Wei bro .

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-10-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

September 2017 performance

1 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 111.70%
2 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 62.73%
3 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 56.62%
4 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 55.62%
5 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 53.85%
6 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 46.78%
7 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 42.17%
8 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 39.98%
9 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 36.08%
10 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 35.97%
11 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 35.48%
12 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 33.33%
13 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 32.02%
14 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 29.66%
15 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 27.70%
16 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 25.73%
17 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 23.51%
18 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 22.43%
19 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 21.45%
20 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 19.90%
21 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 18.86%
22 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 16.54%
23 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 15.86%
24 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 15.42%
**********FBMSCAP********** 15.19%
25 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 14.36%
26 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 14.10%
27 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 14.04%
28 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 12.69%
29 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 8.58%
30 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 7.94%
31 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 7.71%
**********FBMKLCI********** 6.93%
32 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 4.34%
33 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 3.15%
34 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 1.76%
35 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp -0.62%
36 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp -1.64%

Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp
Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp

Withdrawn / deleted

Mc_Wei

176 posts

Posted by Mc_Wei > 2017-10-31 22:53 | Report Abuse

October 2017 performance

1 L2 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70934.jsp 127.70%
2 vehing - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71103.jsp 75.46%
3 VenFx - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71088.jsp 69.58%
4 ShareToCare - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70696.jsp 62.44%
5 Remisier - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71104.jsp 61.53%
6 Bl3u09 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71116.jsp 55.01%
7 VR Capital Management - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71156.jsp 47.05%
8 hock007 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70677.jsp 46.14%
9 Will91 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70657.jsp 43.09%
10 HawkEyes - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71098.jsp 40.18%
11 zeeroy - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71064.jsp 38.17%
12 mbs7633 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71069.jsp 35.46%
13 Mc_Wei - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71143.jsp 34.80%
14 sexyturkey - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71112.jsp 29.78%
15 AnyWhereto - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70994.jsp 29.13%
16 sosfinance - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71132.jsp 28.96%
17 veln82k6 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71061.jsp 28.52%
18 Jjunie - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70249.jsp 27.03%
19 BusinessMinded - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70681.jsp 26.37%
20 Sarawakians - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71099.jsp 25.85%
21 Haziq Nazri - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71089.jsp 25.59%
22 happy1983 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70515.jsp 20.73%
23 sekha - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71072.jsp 18.93%
24 360Capitalist - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70698.jsp 18.49%
**********FBMSCAP********** 18.47%
25 Ricky Kiat - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70574.jsp 17.22%
26 AlphaBetaGamma - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70617.jsp 16.54%
27 TKL - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71097.jsp 14.69%
28 diamond168 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71124.jsp 14.61%
29 GorengAyam - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71048.jsp 13.38%
30 lkw9918 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70678.jsp 11.60%
31 Wahlaueh - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70788.jsp 11.09%
32 VictorCheah - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70690.jsp 8.13%
33 Kenz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71105.jsp 8.12%
**********FBMKLCI********** 6.47%
34 klsetechwiz - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70947.jsp 5.44%
35 Penang_lang - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71091.jsp 2.88%
36 rich2017 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71080.jsp 1.62%
37 NeohSoonKean - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71106.jsp 0.01%

Benjamin_8888 - http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70680.jsp

Withdrawn / deleted