啦......

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 17:26 | Report Abuse

geng

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-01-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

if buy at this level, consider high entry point or not ..... today I also noticed this share up .... I should buy when 0.17 but now is 0.21 already up 28% ..... scare leh ...... Please advise thks

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-01-04 17:46 | Report Abuse

Noted, today pushed up more likely by foreign funds .... see how, may enter when price retrench ....

Good luck to you duit.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-04 18:10 | Report Abuse

wahhh... duitgor give angpau!!!!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-04 18:16 | Report Abuse

C8 stand for Chinese New Year Huat!!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-04 18:21 | Report Abuse

Wah...tomorrow will buy mother share 100 lorries

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2017-01-04 19:53 | Report Abuse

thanks for your ang pow bro :P

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

Apa good news? I only saw many deals cancel from newspaper......

Mouse88

54 posts

Posted by Mouse88 > 2017-01-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

Duit, can enter at 0.220? cannot get at 0.210, sad :(

Mouse88

54 posts

Posted by Mouse88 > 2017-01-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

Bought at 0.22

Mouse88

54 posts

Posted by Mouse88 > 2017-01-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

Duit, what is your cut loss price?

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2017-01-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

overvalue.....risiko tanggung sendiri....tak ada margin of safety pada paras ini...

Posted by redredredred > 2017-01-05 15:06 | Report Abuse

kenanga gave a TP of 8.60...

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2017-01-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

哈哈!

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

.155: no volume how to buy
0.165: don't buy later kena trap
0.170: I wanna buy but wait first see how first
0.175: shit up liao..... must wait it down again
0.185: ohh noooooo.. wat shit ...nvm let it pull down from correction tomorrow
0.190: too high. pass! not my choice anymore
0.195: ohh no...look like it is real blewing
0.200: wait.. I check first.. see can still buy
0.210: too high.... how to buy.. let it down
0.220: so sad.... dunno still can get 0.210??????

Now 0.215, so?

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

0.22 so sad, dunno still can get 0.21?
0.215 AIYA,just sapuuuuuuuuuu. Die , die lah

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

duit, sell you 0.30 want? you push it to 0.30 first I sell open mkt to you.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 13:45 | Report Abuse

I sell you 0.30

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 13:58 | Report Abuse

SIME Darby Plantation Sdn Bhd (SDP) has not dismissed the possibility of downsizing its workforce as it looks at ways to optimise its current operations.

SDP manager for corporate affairs Azneal Azam said the plantation company is continually assessing its business in terms of operational and resource efficiency.

Azneal told The Malaysian Reserve in an email that SDP is continuously evaluating the performance of its overall operations, including its human resource needs.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:01 | Report Abuse

The company had, in a stock exchange filing on Tuesday, said the transaction process on the reverse takeover of Singapore-listed Saizen Real Estate Investment Trust (Saizen REIT) was taking longer than expected.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-06 14:21 | Report Abuse

double digit return still ok mah..........don't be too greedy

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

i just played one round of golf with mitra and sime boss after reviewing their new HQ in ara damansara.. ehem.. is what he said and he gave me a smile :D thanks Duitkor... message receive..

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-01-06 18:19 | Report Abuse

Someone notty throw 500units to remained the price ;)

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 15:29 | Report Abuse

now we know.......its a trap by duit.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 17:52 | Report Abuse

crash badly

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 18:09 | Report Abuse

e=mc2. how many up, how many down.......

j450n

447 posts

Posted by j450n > 2017-01-09 18:15 | Report Abuse

duit why no newsletter on this?

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

Wish sime drop like mad so duit can collect

14,475 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-01-09 23:08 | Report Abuse

duit...how cheap u want?...people waited 4 years to get this cheap woh!!

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

I tot you wish drop like mad??

14,475 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-01-09 23:12 | Report Abuse

talking generally on plantation...

14,475 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-01-09 23:14 | Report Abuse

by the way...how high can chase this sime-C8? Not so knowledgeable on warrant

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-09 23:19 | Report Abuse

Talk kok lah you

14,475 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-01-09 23:29 | Report Abuse

thanks duit..ok its just like the simple warrants. i think this will be THE stock...now i realize this is truly THE GIFT of 2017.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > Jan 9, 2017 11:22 PM | Report Abuse

Prob.. C8 follow mother. every 5 cents son up 1 cent. If mother up to RM9.20 mean son will up RM0.750/5 = RM0.150

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

still 0.20

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

I am buying..........ZZZZZZ

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-10 13:12 | Report Abuse

if you don't buy, later I sapu all way to 0.21

pampers

357 posts

Posted by pampers > 2017-01-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

I am queing 0.195 and .200...hard to get it...

pampers

357 posts

Posted by pampers > 2017-01-10 21:40 | Report Abuse

Duit, I manage to get some at 0.20, hopefully tomorrow will be able to get it at lower price too.

pampers

357 posts

Posted by pampers > 2017-01-10 22:00 | Report Abuse

duit, I am trying to go in batch by batch, in case it get lower, no hurry for me. Anyway, your updated info regarding this counter is greatly appreciated ;)

Btw, I only managed to read your 2016 first & last handout last week, because somehow it went into spam mail, and I did not realized it until last week! Again , I like to read your macro view, thanks and I hope u know I never take it for granted. Happy Chinese New YEars, huat ar!!

14,475 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-01-11 00:04 | Report Abuse

The government to develop the island. Sime Darby can release the value of assets
The market is rumored that the government will hold the third port development project in the Klang River basin in Selangor, which holds a large number of basements in Sime Darby, and analysts are optimistic that the group will be the biggest winner and is expected to gradually release in the next 20 to 30 years. Asset value.
KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 9 (Bernama) - The market is rumored to be the third port development in the Klang River Basin at Carey Island, which holds a large base of bases in Sime Darby (SIME, 4197) Plans, analysts optimistic about the Group will be the biggest winner, is expected to gradually release the next 20 to 30 years, the value of assets.

"The Star" reported that the government may be in Selangor Island, the port development plan, the entire plan covers an area of ​​more than 100 square kilometers, infrastructure investment is expected to total more than 200 billion ringgit.

Ma Bank research, Sime Darby is the largest landowners in the island, its stock exceeds 10,000 hectares, I believe that the port construction plan will benefit the Group in the next 20 to 30 years to release the value of the basement.

Sime Darby bought the Gillian basement a few decades ago at a book value less than RM1.00 per square foot. Currently, Sime Darby planted oil palm in the relevant basement, and has a number of refineries, a biodiesel plant and R & D center.

Joint venture agreement to help Weifang Port to achieve the basic carrying capacity of wood chips

On the other hand, Sime Darby recently proposed to establish a joint venture with Shandong Chenming Paper Group, a Hong Kong listed company, and disposed its 50% stake in Shandong Weifang Port to an associated company at RMB38.61 million (about RM24.92 million). This positive attitude, I believe the joint venture agreement will help Weifang port to achieve more basic load capacity of wood chips.

"However, due to Weifang Port's contribution to the Group is still small, we maintain the core profit of Sennhee 2017-2018 fiscal year unchanged."

China's utility sector contributed RM97.6 million to Sime Darby's operating profit in FY2010, equivalent to 3.1% of total operating profit.

Overall, the two securities firms maintained Sime Darby's rating and target price unchanged, including MIDF Research optimistic about the Group planted arm from the plateau palm oil prices will benefit, plus the potential release of asset value of business activities news support, to maintain its "buy Into "rating.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-11 00:21 | Report Abuse

Duit. I wonder why you know this, why Not you add into 2017stock picks!?

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-11 01:56 | Report Abuse

Why delete commnets duit. You reacting macam bullz

Posted by 兄弟 bin HengTai > 2017-01-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

So much info shared. Thanks Duit!

Posted by 兄弟 bin HengTai > 2017-01-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. duitkor.. be the best person you can be and there is no point to worry what people says.. sometimes is not we don't like to share info, sometimes we share also there are negative and opposite views which I welcome, but if I can accept your point you also kena accept la. I invest with my own money and it is not monopoly money, It is a serious thing, sometimes we play some hot momentum stock but main is still my FA stocks which I believe you do as wellz :D It is funny sometimes people comdemn we goreng but they goreng lagi no FA punye stock ok.. WTF...sohai...

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2017-01-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

Duit, you need to combine the three and then can call you FATA PA.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

Blog Temporary Closed for Upgrade system!

Until further notice,

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-23 01:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Readers,
INVEST AT YOUR OWN RISK!
Do not follow me but kindly organize your cut loss plan.

Once I see USD stable and CPO price find its support.

I will go aggressively in Sime Darby and Sime-C8 this round and I strongly believe this is my Chinese New Year Angpao [collect angpow on Friday half day trade] and revisit before Chap Goh Mei.

For Sime-C8, since I'm not greedy type I am only looking for 81.8% gain (hit RM0.390) when mother touches RM9.40 within 5 months.

Happy investing and Happy Lunar New Year