15 comment(s). Last comment by saydon 2017-01-21 18:16

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-01-19 10:45 | Report Abuse

You lah short..CUT LOSS Airasia 2.20 now 2.63...now hallucinating SHORTING meh? Ur otak short lah...how make money shorting...illegal...or only short shiok shiok holding paper profit in ur dream...boodooh

AirAsia : Frustrated as I cut-loss her once it went below RM2.20 and today hit back to resistance RM2.50 (it is a sell ... so, I m SHORTING it here).

cubic7117

99 posts

Posted by cubic7117 > 2017-01-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

CPTEH you are really famous telling all ppl CUT LOST, CUT LOST and CUT LOST
you are so famous no need wait 2017 la, wish you happy CUT LOST CNY

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2017-01-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

another cup of FREE coffee for u.....

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

U famous for the wrong reason...haha..low life cpteh

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-21 13:56 | Report Abuse

Gohkimhock also cannot tahan oredi ah...lol

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-21 13:57 | Report Abuse

If I recall correctly, gohkimhock is top sifu for stock pick 2015

Cpteh, u really shame. But compare to Calvin, he is 1 level worst than u

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-01-21 14:37 | Report Abuse

This i3 website is good in producing self proclaim expert, I am going to make a blog page for this topic to give awareness for other users to be careful with all these unlicensed & unknown so called experts:

1. Calvin Tan (talk too loud but deliver nothing)
2. CPTeh (talk chart but always wrong)
3. Kim (king of cannon behind horse)
4. Riche Ho (young chick with little years experience now started to teach people how to invest)

Please add on if you have any potential candidate(s) and give your reasons of choosing him.

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-21 14:48 | Report Abuse

Cpteh, just my 2 cents advice...instead of showing historical price charts n asking people to cut loss why dont u do some study to find us some undervalued stocks?

This shall b more effective to attract newbies or even oldbirds rather than talking history everyday...

U see how successful is otb doing....i think his maids r busy counting cash for him....

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-21 14:50 | Report Abuse

For undervalued stock the lower prices it goes the more u hentam....no need to cut loss everyday....

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-21 14:51 | Report Abuse

This is what my sifu cold eye taught me....

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

If u were shareholder of umw, do u wanna cut loss now or buy more? What is yr price chart telling u now? U dont favour auto..so u wont take umw?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

everybody has to start from somewhere. All it takes is guts.

RUOutOfUrMind > Jan 21, 2017 02:37 PM | Report Abuse

This i3 website is good in producing self proclaim expert, I am going to make a blog page for this topic to give awareness for other users to be careful with all these unlicensed & unknown so called experts:

1. Calvin Tan (talk too loud but deliver nothing)
2. CPTeh (talk chart but always wrong)
3. Kim (king of cannon behind horse)
4. Riche Ho (young chick with little years experience now started to teach people how to invest)

Please add on if you have any potential candidate(s) and give your reasons of choosing him.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

Donald Trump became President with just the same attitude. Don't forget that.

Posted by CharlesT > Jan 21, 2017 02:48 PM | Report Abuse

Cpteh, just my 2 cents advice...instead of showing historical price charts n asking people to cut loss why dont u do some study to find us some undervalued stocks?

This shall b more effective to attract newbies or even oldbirds rather than talking history everyday...

U see how successful is otb doing....i think his maids r busy counting cash for him....

Answer : I think Mr Teh take highly of himself! He invite you to his talks so that you will learn from him, not the other way round! Mr Teh never listen to others, he already made up his mind years ago! Nobody can teach him anything because he is a teacher! So he thinks!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-21 15:15 | Report Abuse

you project enough confidence, magical things can happen.

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2017-01-21 18:16 | Report Abuse

CP provide good entertainment, holland sifu know how to boast and curse only....haha